F1 »

Free practice times (3) - Chinese GP

Lewis Hamilton leads Jenson Button as McLaren returns to top of timesheets in final practice at Chinese GP.

1. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 35.940s
2. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 36.063s
3. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 36.389s
4. Michael Schumacher Germany Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 36.512s
5. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 1m 36.635s
6. Pastor Maldonado Venezuela Williams-Renault 1m 36.765s
7. Sergio Perez Mexico Sauber-Ferrari 1m 36.781s
8. Kamui Kobayashi Japan Sauber-Ferrari 1m 36.880s
9. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault 1m 37.039s
10. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Lotus-Renault 1m 37.061s
11. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Force India-Mercedes 1m 37.237s
12. Romain Grosjean France Lotus-Renault 1m 37.274s
13. Paul di Resta Britain Force India-Mercedes 1m 37.288s
14. Bruno Senna Brazil Williams-Renault 1m 37.425s
15. Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 37.465s
16. Jean-Eric Vergne France Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 37.493s
17. Daniel Ricciardo Australia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 37.628s
18. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 37.831s
19. Vitaly Petrov Russia Caterham-Renault 1m 38.701s
20. Heikki Kovalainen Finland Caterham-Renault 1m 39.198s
21. Timo Glock Germany Marussia -Cosworth 1m 39.796s
22. Charles Pic France Marussia -Cosworth 1m 40.048s
23. Narain Karthikeyan India HRT-Cosworth 1m 41.263s
24. Pedro de la Rosa Spain HRT-Cosworth 1m 41.499s

all times unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
13.04.2012 - Free practice 2, Nico Rosberg (GER) Mercedes AMG F1 W03
13.04.2012 - Free practice 2, Jenson Button (GBR) McLaren Mercedes MP4-27
13.04.2012 - Free practice 2, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) McLaren Mercedes MP4-27
Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W07 Hybrid.
27.08.2016. Qualifying
Jenson Button (GBR) McLaren MP4-31.
27.08.2016. Qualifying
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) Scuderia Ferrari SF16-H
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Marcus Ericsson (SUE) Sauber C34
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Sergio Perez (MEX) Sahara Force India F1 VJM09
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Jenson Button (GBR)  McLaren Honda MP4-31
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Carlos Sainz Jr (ESP) Scuderia Toro Rosso STR11
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Esteban Ocon (FRA) Manor Racing MRT05
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Fernando Alonso (ESP) McLaren Honda MP4-31
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Nico Rosberg (GER) Mercedes AMG F1 W07 Hybrid
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Romain Grosjean (FRA) Haas F1 Team VF-16
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Felipe Nasr (BRA) Sauber C34
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Kevin Magnussen (DEN) Renault Sport F1 Team RS16
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Sebastian Vettel (GER) Scuderia Ferrari SF16-H
27.08.2016 - Free Practice 3, Daniel Ricciardo (AUS) Red Bull Racing RB12

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.