F1 »

Qualifying times - Belgian Grand Prix, Spa

Jenson Button sets the benchmark time to snare pole for the Belgian Grand Prix
1. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 47.573s
2. Kamui Kobayashi Japan Sauber-Ferrari 1m 47.871s
3. Pastor Maldonado Venezuela Williams-Renault 1m 47.893s
4. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Lotus-Renault 1m 48.205s
5. Sergio Perez Mexico Sauber-Ferrari 1m 48.219s
6. Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 48.313s
7. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 1m 48.392s
8. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 48.394s
9. Romain Grosjean France Lotus-Renault 1m 48.538s
10. Paul di Resta Britain Force India-Mercedes 1m 48.890s

Q2 cut-off: 1m 48.780s

11. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault 1m 48.792s
12. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Force India-Mercedes 1m 48.855s
13. Michael Schumacher Germany Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 49.081s
14. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 49.147s
15. Jean-Eric Vergne France Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 49.354s
16. Daniel Ricciardo Australia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 49.543s
17. Bruno Senna Brazil Williams-Renault 1m 50.088s

Q1 cut-off: 1m50.126s

18. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 50.181s
19. Heikki Kovalainen Finland Caterham-Renault 1m 51.739s
20. Vitaly Petrov Russia Caterham-Renault 1m 51.967s
21. Timo Glock Germany Marussia -Cosworth 1m 52.336s
22. Pedro de la Rosa Spain HRT-Cosworth 1m 53.030s
23. Charles Pic France Marussia -Cosworth 1m 53.493s
24. Narain Karthikeyan India HRT-Cosworth 1m 54.989s

all times unofficial

Tagged as: Belgian Grand Prix , Spa

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
31.08.2012- Free Practice 1, Jenson Button (GBR) McLaren Mercedes MP4-27
10.05.2015- race, William Stevens (GBR) Manor Marussia F1 Team
10.05.2015- race, Valtteri Bottas (FIN) Williams F1 Team FW37
10.05.2015- race, Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) Scuderia Ferrari SF15-T
10.05.2015- race, Sebastian Vettel (GER) Scuderia Ferrari SF15-T
10.05.2015- ambiance
10.05.2015- race, Sergio Perez (MEX) Sahara Force India F1 Team VJM08
10.05.2015- race, Felipe Massa (BRA) Williams F1 Team FW37
10.05.2015- race, Fernando Alonso (ESP) McLaren Honda MP4-30
10.05.2015- race, Max Verstappen (NED) Scuderia Toro Rosso STR10
10.05.2015- race, Pastor Maldonado (VEN) Lotus F1 Team E23
10.05.2015- Start of the race
10.05.2015- race, Nico Hulkenberg (GER) Sahara Force India F1 VJM08
10.05.2015- race, Sebastian Vettel (GER) Scuderia Ferrari SF15-T
10.05.2015- race, Felipe Nasr (BRA) Sauber C34
10.05.2015- race, Nico Hulkenberg (GER) Sahara Force India F1 VJM08
10.05.2015- race, Felipe Nasr (BRA) Sauber C34
10.05.2015- race, Roberto Merhi (ESP) Manor Marussia F1 Team

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.