Send this article to a friend
Korean Grand Prix, Yeongam - Starting grid

Sebastian Vettel and Lewis Hamilton will start on the front row in Korea, with Romain Grosjean and Nico Rosberg directly behind after Mark Webber takes his 10-place penalty.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.