F1 »

Indian Grand Prix: Friday free practice (1)

Sebastian Vettel heads Red Bull 1-2 in opening practice for the Indian Grand Prix.

1. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault 1m 26.683s
2. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 1m 26.871s
3. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 26.899s
4. Romain Grosjean France Lotus-Renault 1m 26.990s
5. Lewis Hamilton Britain Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 27.227s
6. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 27.335s
7. Sergio Perez Mexico McLaren-Mercedes 1m 27.416s
8. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 27.692s
9. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Sauber-Ferrari 1m 27.770s
10. Valtteri Bottas Finland Williams-Renault 1m 27.800s
11. Jean-Eric Vergne France Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 28.035s
12. Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 28.214s
13. Daniel Ricciardo Australia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 28.336s
14. Pastor Maldonado Venezuela Williams-Renault 1m 28.342s
15. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Mercedes 1m 28.468s
16. Esteban Gutierrez Mexico Sauber-Ferrari 1m 28.538s
17. Kimi Raikkonen Finand Lotus-Renault 1m 28.730s
18. James Calado Britain Force India-Mercedes 1m 29.197s
19. Giedo van der Garde Holland Caterham-Renault 1m 29.413s
20. Jules Bianchi France Marussia-Cosworth 1m 29.560s
21. Charles Pic France Caterham-Renault 1m 30.026s
22. Max Chilton Britain Marussia-Cosworth 1m 30.471s

all times unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
24.10.2013- Nico Rosberg (GER) Mercedes AMG F1 W04
24.10.2013- Mark Webber (AUS) Red Bull Racing RB9
24.10.2013- Sebastian Vettel (GER) Red Bull Racing RB9
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Peter Sauber (SUI), Sauber F1 Team
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Helmut Marko (AUT), Red Bull Racing, Red Bull Advisor and Carlos Sainz Jr (ESP) Scuderia Toro Rosso STR10
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Maurizio Arrivabene (ITA) Ferrari Team Principal
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, ACI MIlano
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Ettore Franzelli (ITA)
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, William Stevens (GBR) Manor Marussia F1 Team and Felipe Nasr (BRA) Sauber C34
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Sebastian Vettel (GER) Scuderia Ferrari SF15-T
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Marcus Ericsson (SUE) Sauber C34
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Nico Rosberg (GER) Mercedes AMG F1 W06
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) Scuderia Ferrari SF15-T
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Daniel Ricciardo (AUS) Red Bull Racing RB11
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Fernando Alonso (ESP) McLaren Honda MP4-30
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Nico Hulkenberg (GER) Sahara Force India F1 VJM08
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Max Verstappen (NED) Scuderia Toro Rosso STR10
04.09.2015 - Free Practice 2, Daniel Ricciardo (AUS) Red Bull Racing RB11

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.