F1 »

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: Yas Marina – Starting grid

The starting grid for the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix following penalties for Kimi Raikkonen and Jules Bianchi
Starting grid

Row 1
1. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault
2. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault

Row 2
3. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes
4. Lewis Hamilton Britain Mercedes-Mercedes

Row 3
5. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Sauber-Ferrari
6. Romain Grosjean France Lotus-Renault

Row 4
7. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari
8. Sergio Perez Mexico McLaren-Mercedes

Row 5
9. Daniel Ricciardo Australia Toro Rosso-Ferrari
10. Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari

Row 6
11. Paul di Resta Britain Force India-Mercedes
12. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes

Row 7
13. Jean-Eric Vergne France Toro Rosso-Ferrari
14. Pastor Maldonado Venezuela Williams-Renault

Row 8
15. Valtteri Bottas Finland Williams-Renault
16. Esteban Gutierrez Mexico Sauber-Ferrari

Row 9
17. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Mercedes
18. Giedo van der Garde Holland Caterham-Renault

Row 10
19. Charles Pic France Caterham-Renault
20. Max Chilton Britain Marussia-Cosworth

Row 11
21. Jules Bianchi France Marussia-Cosworth G
22. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Lotus-Renault

G denotes five place gearbox penalty
Raikkonen excluded from results for technical infringement

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
02.11.2013- Qualifying: Mark Webber (AUS) Red Bull Racing RB9
02.11.2013- Free Practice 3: Mark Webber (AUS) Red Bull Racing RB9
02.11.2013- Free Practice 3: Mark Webber (AUS) Red Bull Racing RB9
McLaren, 2011 launch, [Credit: Crash PA]
Williams, FW40, teaser shot [Credit: Williams Martini Racing]
Michael Schumacher and the 1996 Ferrari F310
Scuderia Toro Rosso STR12 to be unveiled on Feb 26th
Nico Rosberg and Fernando Alonso - Mercedes, McLaren
Antonio Giovinazzi - Ferrari SF15-T
Manor`s 2017 F1 car model [Pic: Twitter]
Manor`s 2017 F1 car model [Pic: Twitter]
Sebastian Vettel, Kyle Busch, Kurt Busch, ROC [Credit: ROC]
Juan Pablo Montoya celebrates after winning the 2017 Race of Champions title in Miami [Pic credit: ROC]
Race of Champions 2017, action [Pic credit: ROC]
Juan Pablo Monotya. Race of Champions 2017, action [Pic credit: ROC]
2017 Race of Champions line-up in Miami [Pic credit: ROC]
George Russell, Mercedes junior programme, [Credit: Mercedes]
Valtteri Bottas, Nico Rosberg

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.


November 03, 2013 12:11 PM

  •   Reply
  •   0 agree
  •   0 disagree

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.