F1 »

Australian Grand Prix: FP1 results

Ferrari's Fernando Alonso sets the early pace as F1 2014 gets underway in Australia.
1. Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 31.840s
2. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 32.357s
3. Valtteri Bottas Finland Williams-Mercedes 1m 32.403s
4. Felipe Massa Brazil Williams-Mercedes 1m 32.431s
5. Daniel Ricciardo Australia Red Bull-Renault 1m 32.599s
6. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 32.604s
7. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault 1m 32.793s
8. Kevin Magnussen Denmark McLaren-Mercedes 1m 32.847s
9. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 32.977s
10. Jean-Eric Vergne France Toro Rosso-Renault 1m 33.446s
11. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Force India-Mercedes 1m 33.533s
12. Sergio Perez Mexico Force India-Mercedes 1m 33.855s
13. Daniil Kvyat Russia Toro Rosso-Renault 1m 34.272s
14. Esteban Gutierrez Mexico Sauber-Ferrari 1m 35.578s
15. Adrian Sutil Germany Sauber-Ferrari 1m 36.445s
16. Max Chilton Briton Marussia-Ferrari 1m 40.859s
17. Jules Bianchi France Marussia-Ferrari 1m 46.922s
18. Marcus Ericsson Sweden Caterham-Renault no time
19. Lewis Hamilton Britain Mercedes-Mercedes no time
20. Kamui Kobayashi Japan Caterham-Renault no time
21. Pastor Maldonado Venezuela Lotus-Renault no time
22. Romain Grosjean France Lotus-Renault no time

all times unofficial

Full session report HERE

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
13.03.2014- Valtteri Bottas (FIN) Williams F1 Team FW36
13.03.2014- Jenson Button (GBR) McLaren Mercedes MP4-29
13.03.2014- Fernando Alonso (ESP) Scuderia Ferrari F14-T
Crash.net 2017 Formula 1 Calendar
Michael Schumacher and the 1996 Ferrari F310
Nico Rosberg and Fernando Alonso - Mercedes, McLaren
Antonio Giovinazzi - Ferrari SF15-T
Manor`s 2017 F1 car model [Pic: Twitter]
Manor`s 2017 F1 car model [Pic: Twitter]
Kevin Magnussen - Haas F1 Team [credit: Haas F1 Team]
Nico Hulkenberg - Renault Sport F1
Renault Formula One Team, launch date, [Credit: Renault F1]
Force India reveals the launch date for its 2017 F1 challenge
Kimi Raikkonen tests the 2017 F1 tyres in Abu Dhabi [credit: Pirelli]
Lewis Hamilton tests the 2017 F1 tyres in Abu Dhabi [credit: Pirelli]
Daniel Ricciardo tests the 2017 F1 tyres in Abu Dhabi [credit: Pirelli]
Kimi Raikkonen tests the 2017 F1 tyres in Abu Dhabi [credit: Pirelli]
27.11.2016 - Race, Celebration, 2nd place Nico Rosberg (GER) Mercedes AMG F1 W07 Hybrid and Champion 2016 and Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W07 Hybrid race winner

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.