F1 »

F1 Canadian Grand Prix: FP2 results

Lewis Hamilton and Nico Rosberg restore order with a Mercedes 1-2 in second F1 practice for the Canadian Grand Prix.
Full FP2 session report HERE

1. Lewis Hamilton Britain Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 16.118s
2. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 16.293s
3. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault 1m 16.573s
4. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 16.648s
5. Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 16.701s
6. Felipe Massa Brazil Williams-Mercedes 1m 16.774s
7. Valtteri Bottas Finland Williams-Mercedes 1m 16.893s
8. Kevin Magnussen Denmark McLaren-Mercedes 1m 17.052s
9. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 17.059s
10. Jean-Eric Vergne France Toro Rosso-Renault 1m 17.180s
11. Romain Grosjean France Lotus-Renault 1m 17.626s
12. Daniel Ricciardo Australia Red Bull-Renault 1m 17.644s
13. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Force India-Mercedes 1m 17.712s
14. Sergio Perez Mexico Force India-Mercedes 1m 17.819s
15. Pastor Maldonado Venezuela Lotus-Renault 1m 17.868s
16. Adrian Sutil Germany Sauber-Ferrari 1m 17.964s
17. Esteban Gutierrez Mexico Sauber-Ferrari 1m 18.340s
18. Max Chilton Briton Marussia-Ferrari 1m 18.693s
19. Daniil Kvyat Russia Toro Rosso-Renault 1m 18.732s
20. Kamui Kobayashi Japan Caterham-Renault 1m 20.244s
21. Marcus Ericsson Sweden Caterham-Renault 1m 22.418s
22. Jules Bianchi France Marussia-Ferrari 1m 32.127s

all times unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
06.06.2014- Free Practice 1, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W05
Manor Marussia F1
Fernando Alonso arrives in style to officially open the museum complex devoted to his racing career
Mercedes, Red Bull
Nico Rosberg - Mercedes W06
daniel ricciardo (aus), red bull, F1 Austria test [Credit: XPB]
Marco Wittmann (GER), Toro Rosso, F1 Austria test [Credit: XPB]
Fernando Alonso - McLaren-Honda MP4-30
Nico Rosberg - Mercedes W06
Nico Rosberg - Mercedes W06
Valtteri Bottas - Williams-Mercedes FW37
Valtteri Bottas - Williams-Mercedes FW37
Valtteri Bottas - Williams-Mercedes FW37
Pascal Wehrlein - Force India-Mercedes VJM08
Antonio Fuoco - Ferrari SF15-T
Esteban Ocon - Force India-Mercedes VJM08
Esteban Ocon - Force India-Mercedes VJM08
Pascal Wehrlein - Mercedes W06

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.