F1 »

F1 Belgian Grand Prix: Starting grid

Nico Rosberg heads an all-Mercedes front row for the Belgian Grand Prix, with Sebastian Vettel and Fernando Alonso directly behind
Row 1
1. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes
2. Lewis Hamilton Britain Mercedes-Mercedes

Row 2
3. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault
4. Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari

Row 3
5. Daniel Ricciardo Australia Red Bull-Renault
6. Valtteri Bottas Finland Williams-Mercedes

Row 4
7. Kevin Magnussen Denmark McLaren-Mercedes
8. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari

Row 5
9. Felipe Massa Brazil Williams-Mercedes
10. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes

Row 6
11. Daniil Kvyat Russia Toro Rosso-Renault
12. Jean-Eric Vergne France Toro Rosso-Renault

Row 7
13. Sergio Perez Mexico Force India-Mercedes
14. Adrian Sutil Germany Sauber-Ferrari

Row 8
15. Romain Grosjean France Lotus-Renault
16. Jules Bianchi France Marussia-Ferrari

Row 9
17. Pastor Maldonado Venezuela Lotus-Renault
18. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Force India-Mercedes

Row 10
19. Max Chilton Britain Marussia-Ferrari
20. Esteban Gutierrez Mexico Sauber-Ferrari

Row 11
21.Andre Lotterer Germany Caterham-Renault
22. Marcus Ericsson Sweden Caterham-Renault

Full qualifying report here.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
23.08.2014- Qualifying, 3rd position Sebastian Vettel (GER) Red Bull Racing RB10, Nico Rosberg (GER) Mercedes AMG F1 W05 pole position and 2nd position Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W05
John Watson driving the McLaren MP4B at the 1982 Caesars Palace Grand Prix, Las Vegas
Guy Moll at the 1934 Grand Prix Automobile de Montreux   [pic credit:Agence de presse Meurisse/Bibliothèque nationale de France]
2014 FIA European F3 champion Esteban Ocon is to test with Lotus F1
12.10.2014- Race, Jenson Button (GBR) McLaren Mercedes MP4-29
12.10.2014- Race, the start
12.10.2014- Race, Sebastian Vettel (GER) Infiniti Red Bull Racing RB10
12.10.2014- Vitaly Mutko (RUS) Minister of Sport of the Russian Federation
12.10.2014- Race, Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) Scuderia Ferrari F14T
12.10.2014- Race, Kevin Magnussen (DEN) McLaren Mercedes MP4-29
12.10.2014- Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W05 in the press conference after the race
12.10.2014- Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W05 celebrates Manufactor title of Mercedes with the team
12.10.2014- Race, Romain Grosjean (FRA) Lotus F1 Team E22
12.10.2014- Race, Fernando Alonso (ESP) Scuderia Ferrari F14T
12.10.2014-  Sebastian Vettel (GER) Infiniti Red Bull Racing RB10 with a fan
12.10.2014- Fabiana Flosi (BRA)
12.10.2014- Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W05
12.10.2014- Max Chilton (GBR), Marussia F1 Team MR03 and all the Marussia F1 Team show a panel for Jules Bianchi (FRA) Marussia F1 Team MR03

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.