F1 »

Turkish GP - Friday practice times (1).

1. Pedro de la Rosa Spain McLaren-Mercedes 01:27.882
2. Kimi Raikkonen Finland McLaren-Mercedes 01:28.453
3. Mark Webber Australia Williams-BMW 01:28.765
4. Ricardo Zonta Brazil Toyota-Toyota 01:28.810
5. Jenson Button Britain BAR-Honda 01:28.968
6. Juan Pablo Montoya Colombia McLaren-Mercedes 01:29.183
7. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault 01:29.283
8. Michael Schumacher Germany Ferrari-Ferrari 01:29.766
9. Takuma Sato Japan BAR-Honda 01:30.050
10. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Renault-Renault 01:30.106
11. Felipe Massa Brazil Sauber-Petronas 01:30.368
12. Ralf Schumacher Germany Toyota-Toyota 01:30.563
13. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota 01:30.785
14. Nick Heidfeld Germany Williams-BMW 01:30.847
15. Jacques Villeneuve Canada Sauber-Petronas 01:30.847
16. Christian Klien Austria Red Bull-Cosworth 01:31.008
17. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 01:31.294
18. David Coulthard Britain Red Bull-Cosworth 01:31.306
19. Vitantonio Liuzzi Italy Red Bull-Cosworth 01:31.353
20. Tiago Monteiro Portugal Jordan-Toyota 01:32.147
21. Nicolas Kiesa Danish Jordan-Toyota 01:32.501
22. Narain Karthikeyan India Jordan-Toyota 01:32.886
23. Christijan Albers Holland Minardi-Cosworth 01:33.474
24. Robert Doornbos Holland Minardi-Cosworth 01:35.367
25. Enrico Toccacelo Italy Minardi-Cosworth 01:36.411

all times unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Pedro de la Rosa - McLaren Mercedes MP4/20
Kimi Raikkonen - McLaren-Mercedes MP4-20
Mark Webber attempts to salvage a decent qualifying slot for Hungary after receiving suspension damage on lap one of the German Grand Prix
Fernando Alonso arrives in style to officially open the museum complex devoted to his racing career
Mercedes, Red Bull
Nico Rosberg - Mercedes W06
Fernando Alonso - McLaren-Honda MP4-30
Nico Rosberg - Mercedes W06
Nico Rosberg - Mercedes W06
Valtteri Bottas - Williams-Mercedes FW37
Valtteri Bottas - Williams-Mercedes FW37
Valtteri Bottas - Williams-Mercedes FW37
Pascal Wehrlein - Force India-Mercedes VJM08
Esteban Ocon - Force India-Mercedes VJM08
Esteban Ocon - Force India-Mercedes VJM08
Pascal Wehrlein - Mercedes W06
Pascal Wehrlein - Mercedes W06
Pascal Wehrlein - Mercedes W06

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.