F1 »

Bahrain GP - Practice times (2)

1. Anthony Davidson Britain Honda-Honda 01:31.353
2. Michael Schumacher Germany Ferrari-Ferrari 01:31.751
3. Alexander Wurz Austria Williams-Cosworth 01:31.764
4. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 01:32.175
5. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault 01:32.538
6. Vitantonio Liuzzi Italy Toro Rosso-Cosworth 01:32.703*
7. Robert Doornbos Holland Red Bull-Ferrari 01:32.926
8. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Renault-Renault 01:33.215
9. Jenson Button Britain Honda-Honda 01:33.226
10. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber 01:33.244
11. Christian Klien Austria Red Bull-Ferrari 01:33.557
12. Kimi Raikkonen Finland McLaren-Mercedes 01:33.577
13. Juan Pablo Montoya Colombia McLaren-Mercedes 01:33.726
14. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber 01:33.848
15. Neel Jani Switzerland Toro Rosso-Cosworth 01:33.900*
16. Scott Speed American Toro Rosso-Cosworth 01:34.284*
17. Mark Webber Australia Williams-Cosworth 01:34.333
18. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Honda-Honda 01:34.384
19. David Coulthard Britain Red Bull-Ferrari 01:34.432
20. Tiago Monteiro Portugal Midland-Toyota 01:34.459
21. Nico Rosberg Germany Williams-Cosworth 01:34.953
22. Ralf Schumacher Germany Toyota-Toyota 01:35.170
23. Markus Winkelhock Germany Midland-Toyota 01:35.686
24. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota 01:35.898
25. Jacques Villeneuve Canada BMW Sauber 01:36.264
26. Christijan Albers Holland Midland-Toyota 01:36.314
27. Takuma Sato Japan Super Aguri-Honda 01:37.588
28. Yuji Ide Japan Super Aguri-Honda 01:39.021

all times unofficial
* denotes restricted V10 engine

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Anthony Davidson - Honda test driver
Michael Schumacher in the new Ferrari 248 F1
Alex Wurz - Williams
Fernando Alonso trials the Indy 500 sim [credit: McLaren Honda Andretti]
Romain Grosjean, 2017 Bahrain Grand Prix, Haas F1 Team (credit Haas)
Red Bull Racing pit equipment.
18.04.2017. Formula 1 Testing. Sakhir, Bahrain. Tuesday.
- www.xpbimages.com, EMail: requests@xpbimages.com - copy of publication required for printed pictures. Every used picture is fee-liable. © Copyright: Batchelor / XPB Images
25.03.2017 - Eric Boullier (FRA) McLaren Racing Director and Zak Brown (USA) McLaren Executive Director with Yusuke Hasegawa (JPN) Head of Honda F1 Programme
McLaren - Honda MCL32
Stoffel Vandoorne, McLaren MCL32 F1 launch, [Credit: McLaren]
McLaren MCL32, McLaren-Honda, [Credit: McLaren]
McLaren MCL32
McLaren MCL32
McLaren MCL32
McLaren Honda MCL32
27.11.2016 - Race, Jenson Button (GBR)  McLaren Honda MP4-31
27.11.2016 - Race, Jenson Button (GBR)  McLaren Honda MP4-31
27.11.2016 - Race, Marcus Ericsson (SUE) Sauber C34 and Fernando Alonso (ESP) McLaren Honda MP4-31
27.11.2016 - Race, Jolyon Palmer (GBR) Renault Sport F1 Team RS16 and Jenson Button (GBR)  McLaren Honda MP4-31

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.