F1 »

Australian GP - Friday practice (1).

1. Anthony Davidson Britain Honda-Honda 01:28.259
2. Robert Doornbos Holland Red Bull-Ferrari 01:28.559
3. Jacques Villeneuve Canada BMW Sauber 01:28.595
4. Kimi Raikkonen Finland McLaren-Mercedes 01:28.713
5. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 01:29.025
6. Michael Schumacher Germany Ferrari-Ferrari 01:29.041
7. Ralf Schumacher Germany Toyota-Toyota 01:29.411
8. Alexander Wurz Austria Williams-Cosworth 01:29.461
9. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber 01:29.576
10. Christian Klien Austria Red Bull-Ferrari 01:29.601
11. David Coulthard Britain Red Bull-Ferrari 01:29.676
12. Scott Speed USA Toro Rosso-Cosworth V10 01:31.017*
13. Christijan Albers Holland Midland-Toyota 01:31.039
14. Tiago Monteiro Portugal Midland-Toyota 01:31.812
15. Takuma Sato Japan Super Aguri-Honda 01:34.036
16. Yuji Ide Japan Super Aguri-Honda 01:36.684
17. Markus Winkelhock Germany Midland-Toyota 01:36.859
18. Neel Jani Switzerland Toro Rosso-Cosworth 01:40.818*
19. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault no time
20. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Renault-Renault no time
21. Juan Pablo Montoya Colombia McLaren-Mercedes no time
22. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota no time
23. Mark Webber Australia Williams-Cosworth no time
24. Nico Rosberg Germany Williams-Cosworth no time
25. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Honda-Honda no time
26. Jenson Button Britain Honda-Honda no time
27. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber no time
28. Vitantonio Liuzzi Italy Toro Rosso-Cosworth no time*

all times unofficial
[* denotes restricted V10, all others V8]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Anthony Davidson - BAR Honda 007
Robert Doornbos - Red Bull-Ferrari RB2
Jacques Villeneuve - BMW Sauber F1.06
McLaren - Honda MCL32
Stoffel Vandoorne, McLaren MCL32 F1 launch, [Credit: McLaren]
McLaren MCL32, McLaren-Honda, [Credit: McLaren]
McLaren MCL32
McLaren MCL32
McLaren MCL32
McLaren Honda MCL32
27.11.2016 - Race, Jenson Button (GBR)  McLaren Honda MP4-31
27.11.2016 - Race, Jenson Button (GBR)  McLaren Honda MP4-31
27.11.2016 - Race, Marcus Ericsson (SUE) Sauber C34 and Fernando Alonso (ESP) McLaren Honda MP4-31
27.11.2016 - Race, Jolyon Palmer (GBR) Renault Sport F1 Team RS16 and Jenson Button (GBR)  McLaren Honda MP4-31
27.11.2016 - Race, Start of the race, Fernando Alonso (ESP) McLaren Honda MP4-31 off trach and Max Verstappen (NED) Red Bull Racing RB12 spins
27.11.2016 - Race, Fernando Alonso (ESP) McLaren Honda MP4-31
27.11.2016 - Race, Jenson Button (GBR)  McLaren Honda MP4-31
27.11.2016 - Race, Jenson Button (GBR)  McLaren Honda MP4-31

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.