Send this article to a friend
Grid positions - Belgian Grand Prix.

Raikkonen to start from P1; Massa completes Ferrari front-row; McLarens fill second row; Rosberg fifth; Kubica drops to P14 - engine penalty; Fisichella to start last - engine change.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.