F1 »

Brazilian GP - Free practice times (3).

1. Felipe Massa Brazil Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro-Ferrari 22 01:11.810
2. Lewis Hamilton Britain Vodafone McLaren Mercedes-Mercedes 01:11.934
3. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro-Ferrari 01:11.942
4. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull Racing-Renault 01:12.446
5. Jarno Trulli Italy Panasonic Toyota Racing-Toyota 01:12.461
6. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Honda Racing F1 Team-Honda 01:12.478
7. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber F1 Team-BMW 01:12.579
8. Fernando Alonso Spain Vodafone McLaren Mercedes-Mercedes 01:12.594
9. Sebastian Vettel Germany Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:12.767
10. Nico Rosberg Germany AT&T Williams-Toyota 01:12.823
11. Vitantonio Liuzzi Italy Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:12.893
12. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy ING Renault F1 Team-Renault 01:12.913
13. Jenson Button Britain Honda Racing F1 Team-Honda 01:13.015
14. Ralf Schumacher Germany Panasonic Toyota Racing-Toyota 01:13.046
15. Heikki Kovalainen Finland ING Renault F1 Team-Renault 01:13.090
16. David Coulthard Britain Red Bull Racing-Renault 01:13.117
17. Anthony Davidson Britain Super Aguri F1 Team-Honda 01:13.299
18. Takuma Sato Japan Super Aguri F1 Team-Honda 01:13.331
19. Kazuki Nakajima Japan AT&T Williams-Toyota 01:13.474
20. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber F1 Team-BMW 01:13.525
21. Adrian Sutil Germany Spyker F1 Team-Ferrari 01:13.684
22. Sakon Yamamoto Japan Spyker F1 Team-Ferrari 01:13.872

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Felipe Massa (BRA) Ferrari F2007, Brazilian F1, Interlagos, 19th-21st, October, 2007
Lewis Hamilton (GBR) McLaren MP4/22, Brazilian F1, Interlagos, 19th-21st, October, 2007
Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) Ferrari F2007, Brazilian F1, Interlagos, 19th-21st, October, 2007
John Watson driving the McLaren MP4B at the 1982 Caesars Palace Grand Prix, Las Vegas
12.10.2014- Race, Jenson Button (GBR) McLaren Mercedes MP4-29
12.10.2014- Race, the start
12.10.2014- Race, Sebastian Vettel (GER) Infiniti Red Bull Racing RB10
12.10.2014- Vitaly Mutko (RUS) Minister of Sport of the Russian Federation
12.10.2014- Race, Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) Scuderia Ferrari F14T
12.10.2014- Race, Kevin Magnussen (DEN) McLaren Mercedes MP4-29
12.10.2014- Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W05 in the press conference after the race
12.10.2014- Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W05 celebrates Manufactor title of Mercedes with the team
12.10.2014- Race, Romain Grosjean (FRA) Lotus F1 Team E22
12.10.2014- Race, Fernando Alonso (ESP) Scuderia Ferrari F14T
12.10.2014-  Sebastian Vettel (GER) Infiniti Red Bull Racing RB10 with a fan
12.10.2014- Fabiana Flosi (BRA)
12.10.2014- Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W05
12.10.2014- Max Chilton (GBR), Marussia F1 Team MR03 and all the Marussia F1 Team show a panel for Jules Bianchi (FRA) Marussia F1 Team MR03

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.