F1 »

Free practice times (3) - European GP.

1. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber 01:38.754
2. Nico Rosberg Germany Williams-Toyota 01:38.877
3. Sebastien Bourdais France Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:39.009
4. Kazuki Nakajima Japan Williams-Toyota 01:39.270
5. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 01:39.276
6. Sebastian Vettel Germany Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:39.300
7. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 01:39.314
8. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber 01:39.335
9. David Coulthard Britain Red Bull-Renault 01:39.421
10. Nelson Piquet Jr Brazil Renault-Renault 01:39.452
11. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 01:39.597
12. Jenson Button Britain Honda-Honda 01:39.628
13. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault 01:39.652
14. Heikki Kovalainen Finland McLaren-Mercedes 01:39.802
15. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari Marlboro-Ferrari 01:39.810
16. Timo Glock Germany Toyota-Toyota 01:39.919
17. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Ferrari 01:40.019
18. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Force India-Ferrari 01:40.059
19. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Honda-Honda 01:40.512
20. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota no time

all times unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Robert Kubica (POL) BMW Sauber.F1.08, Valencia F1 Grand Prix, 22nd-24th, August 2008
1983 Spa Francorchamps - Belgian Grand Prix
Brian Redman - Cooper Belgian Grand Prix Spa 1968
Nivelles circuit - Belgian Grand Prix [credit: Google Earth]
Nivelles circuit - Belgian Grand Prix
Belgian Grand Prix - Nivelles
Belgian Grand Prix - Nivelles
Robert Kubica, BMW Sauber, 2006 Hungarian GP [Credit: Crash PA]
Jean Alesi, Tyrrell, 1989 French Grand Prix [Credit: Crash PA]
Sebastian Vettel, BMW Sauber, 2007 United States GP [Credit: Crash PA]
Michael Schumacher, 7UP Jordan, 1991 Belgian Grand Prix [Credit: Crash PA]
Pirelli tyre selections per driver for the Belgian GP [Credit: Pirelli]
31.07.2016 - Race, Carlos Sainz Jr (ESP) Scuderia Toro Rosso STR11 and Kevin Magnussen (DEN) Renault Sport F1 Team RS16
31.07.2016 - Race, Romain Grosjean (FRA) Haas F1 Team VF-16 and Sergio Perez (MEX) Sahara Force India F1 VJM09
31.07.2016 - Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W07 Hybrid race winner
31.07.2016 - Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W07 Hybrid race winner
31.07.2016 - Race, Daniel Ricciardo (AUS) Red Bull Racing RB12
31.07.2016 - Race, Daniel Ricciardo (AUS) Red Bull Racing RB12

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.