F1 »

Free practice times (combined) - Belgian GP.

1. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 01:47.284
2. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari 01:47.623
3. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 01:47.878
4. Heikki Kovalainen Finland McLaren-Mercedes 01:47.932
5. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault 01:48.104
6. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 01:48.428
7. Sebastien Bourdais France Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:48.582
8. Sebastian Vettel Germany Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:48.958
9. Timo Glock Germany Toyota-Toyota 01:48.997
10. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber 01:49.139
11. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber 01:49.185
12. Nelson Piquet Jr Brazil Renault-Renault 01:49.307
13. Nico Rosberg Germany Williams-Toyota 01;49.405*
14. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Ferrari 01:49.585*
15. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota 01:49.625
16. David Coulthard Britain Red Bull-Renault 01:49.849
17. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Force India-Ferrari 01:49.986
18. Kazuki Nakajima Japan Williams-Toyota 01:50.125
19. Jenson Button Britain Honda-Honda 01:50.464
20. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Honda-Honda 01:50.905

* denotes time set in second of two sessions

all times unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Felipe Massa (BRA) Ferrari F2008, Hungarian F1, Hungaroring, 1st-3rd, August, 2008
1983 Spa Francorchamps - Belgian Grand Prix
Brian Redman - Cooper Belgian Grand Prix Spa 1968
Nivelles circuit - Belgian Grand Prix [credit: Google Earth]
Nivelles circuit - Belgian Grand Prix
Belgian Grand Prix - Nivelles
Belgian Grand Prix - Nivelles
Jean Alesi, Tyrrell, 1989 French Grand Prix [Credit: Crash PA]
Michael Schumacher, 7UP Jordan, 1991 Belgian Grand Prix [Credit: Crash PA]
Pirelli tyre selections per driver for the Belgian GP [Credit: Pirelli]
Pirelli F1 2017 tyre test, Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari [Credit: Pirelli]
Pirelli F1 2017 tyre test, Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari [Credit: Pirelli]
Pirelli F1 2017 tyre test, Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari [Credit: Pirelli]
31.07.2016 - Race, Carlos Sainz Jr (ESP) Scuderia Toro Rosso STR11 and Kevin Magnussen (DEN) Renault Sport F1 Team RS16
31.07.2016 - Race, Romain Grosjean (FRA) Haas F1 Team VF-16 and Sergio Perez (MEX) Sahara Force India F1 VJM09
31.07.2016 - Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W07 Hybrid race winner
31.07.2016 - Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W07 Hybrid race winner
31.07.2016 - Race, Daniel Ricciardo (AUS) Red Bull Racing RB12

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

Alan MG - Unregistered

September 05, 2008 4:49 PM

isn't it about time that Honda came clean and admitted that they have given up for 2008? Each test they do they make claims of progress, albeit small, but each race the only progress is down the grid. I truely hope they are going to do big things in 2009, but I'm not confident..

sharla - Unregistered

September 05, 2008 5:13 PM

Usual terrific job by Coulthard - six miles behind Webber. We know he's retiring at the end of the year, so why not go now. Give someone who can actually qualify the car a go.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.