F1 »

Free practice times (3) - Belgian GP.

1. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber 01:47.876
2. Heikki Kovalainen Finland McLaren-Mercedes 01:48.165
3. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault 01:48.307
4. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 01:48.356
5. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 01:48.692
6. Sebastian Vettel Germany Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:48.768
7. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari 01:48.815
8. Nico Rosberg Germany Williams-Toyota 01:48.836
9. Nelson Piquet Jr Brazil Renault-Renault 01:48.946
10. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 01:49.054
11. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota 01:49.057
12. David Coulthard Britain Red Bull-Renault 01:49.125
13. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber 01:49.250
14. Sebastien Bourdais France Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:49.256
15. Timo Glock Germany Toyota-Toyota 01:49.535
16. Kazuki Nakajima Japan Williams-Toyota 01:49.830
17. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Force India-Ferrari 01:49.949
18. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Ferrari 01:50.034
19. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Honda-Honda 01:50.061
20. Jenson Button Britain Honda-Honda no time

all times unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Nick Heidfeld (GER) BMW Sauber.F1.08, Belgian F1 Grand Prix, Spa Francorchamps, 5-7th, September, 2008
Spa 1992 Autocourse Review
Spa 1992 Autocourse Review
Spa 1992 Autocourse Review
Spa 1992 Autocourse Review
Spa 1992 Autocourse Review
Spa 1992 Autocourse Review
Spa 1992 Autocourse Review
Spa 1992 Autocourse Review
Andre Lotterer - Caterham F1
Andre Lotterer - Caterham F1
Youngest F1 drivers Infographic [credit: Crash.net]
Marussia, Sauber
Alain Prost (FR), Marlboro McLaren International MP4/2. Monaco Grand Prix, 03/06/1984, Monte Carlo.
The Marlboro McLaren Team celebrate as Alain Prost (FR), McLaren MP4/2, takes the chequered flag. Dutch Grand Prix, Zandvoort, Holland, 26/08/1984.
Parabolica gravel trap replaced with tarmac run-off at Monza
Pic credit: Twitter
27.07.2014- Race, Fernando Alonso (ESP) Scuderia Ferrari F14-T
27.07.2014- Race, Nico Rosberg (GER) Mercedes AMG F1 W05

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.