F1 »

Free practice times (2) - Italian GP.

1. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari 01:23.861
2. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber 01:23.931
3. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber 01:23.947
4. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 01:23.983
5. Nico Rosberg Germany Williams-Toyota 01:24.110
6. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 01:24.247
7. Heikki Kovalainen Finland McLaren-Mercedes 01:24.365
8. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 01:24.521
9. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Ferrari 01:24.669
10. Sebastian Vettel Germany Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:24.773
11. David Coulthard Britain Red Bull-Renault 01:25.100
12. Sebastien Bourdais France Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:25.192
13. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Force India-Ferrari 01:25.204
14. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Honda-Honda 01:25.296
15. Jenson Button Britain Honda-Honda 01:25.309
16. Kazuki Nakajima Japan Williams-Toyota 01:25.330
17. Timo Glock Germany Toyota-Toyota 01:25.397
18. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault 01:25.471
19. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota 01:25.753
20. Nelson Piquet Jr Brazil Renault-Renault 01:26.195

all times unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) Ferrari F2008, Italian F1 Grand Prix, Monza, 12th-14th, September, 2008
Renault RS17, team launch, [Credit: Renault]
Renault RS17, team launch, [Credit: Renault]
Renault RS17, team launch, [Credit: Renault]
Renault RS17, team launch, [Credit: Renault]
Renault RS17, team launch, [Credit: Renault]
Sauber C36 Ferrari
Sauber C36 Ferrari
Sauber C36 Ferrari
Crash.net 2017 Formula 1 Calendar
Michael Schumacher and the 1996 Ferrari F310
Antonio Giovinazzi - Ferrari SF15-T
Manor`s 2017 F1 car model [Pic: Twitter]
Manor`s 2017 F1 car model [Pic: Twitter]
Kevin Magnussen - Haas F1 Team [credit: Haas F1 Team]
Nico Hulkenberg - Renault Sport F1
Renault Formula One Team, launch date, [Credit: Renault F1]
Force India reveals the launch date for its 2017 F1 challenge

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.