F1 »

Qualifying times - Brazilian GP.

1. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 01:12.368
2. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota 01:12.737
3. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari 01:12.825
4. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 01:12.830
5. Heikki Kovalainen Finland McLaren-Mercedes 01:12.917
6. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault 01:12.967
7. Sebastian Vettel Germany Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:13.082
8. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber 01:13.297
9. Sebastien Bourdais France Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:14.105
10. Timo Glock Germany Toyota-Toyota 01:14.230
11. Nelson Piquet Jr Brazil Renault-Renault 01:12.137
12. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 01:12.289
13. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber 01:12.300
14. David Coulthard Britain Red Bull-Renault 01:12.717
15. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Honda-Honda 01:13.139
16. Kazuki Nakajima Japan Williams-Toyota 01:12.800
17. Jenson Button Britain Honda-Honda 01:12.810
18. Nico Rosberg Germany Williams-Toyota 01:13.002
19. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Force India-Ferrari 01:13.426
20. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Ferrari 01:13.508

all times unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Felipe Massa (BRA) Ferrari F2008, Brazilian F1 Grand Prix, Interlagos, 30th October 2008-2nd, November, 2008
Guy Moll at the 1934 Grand Prix Automobile de Montreux   [pic credit:Agence de presse Meurisse/Bibliothèque nationale de France]
12.10.2014- Race, Jenson Button (GBR) McLaren Mercedes MP4-29
12.10.2014- Race, the start
12.10.2014- Race, Sebastian Vettel (GER) Infiniti Red Bull Racing RB10
12.10.2014- Vitaly Mutko (RUS) Minister of Sport of the Russian Federation
12.10.2014- Race, Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) Scuderia Ferrari F14T
12.10.2014- Race, Kevin Magnussen (DEN) McLaren Mercedes MP4-29
12.10.2014- Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W05 in the press conference after the race
12.10.2014- Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W05 celebrates Manufactor title of Mercedes with the team
12.10.2014- Race, Romain Grosjean (FRA) Lotus F1 Team E22
12.10.2014- Race, Fernando Alonso (ESP) Scuderia Ferrari F14T
12.10.2014-  Sebastian Vettel (GER) Infiniti Red Bull Racing RB10 with a fan
12.10.2014- Fabiana Flosi (BRA)
12.10.2014- Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) Mercedes AMG F1 W05
12.10.2014- Max Chilton (GBR), Marussia F1 Team MR03 and all the Marussia F1 Team show a panel for Jules Bianchi (FRA) Marussia F1 Team MR03
12.10.2014- Race, Nico Rosberg (GER) Mercedes AMG F1 W05
12.10.2014- Fernando Alonso (ESP) Scuderia Ferrari F14T, Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) Scuderia Ferrari F14T, Marco Mattiacci (ITA) Team Principal, Scuderia Ferrari and the Ferrari F1 team show a panel for Jules Bianchi (FRA) Marussia F1 Team MR03

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

GTS - Unregistered

November 02, 2008 2:04 AM

Prediction, Hamilton will not finish the race, too arrogant to be world champion, Massa to collect the title and well deserved. Hamilton only lucky to be where he is coming into this race.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.