The entry list for the British F3 season has been revealed, with defending champions Carlin heading the way with multiple drivers.

The late signing of Lucas Foresti, who was due to race for rivals Hitech, leaves the team with six drivers for the year ahead. The Brazilian joins Adrian Buzaid, James Calado, Rupert Svendsen-Cook, Jazeman Jaafar and Jean-Eric Vergne in Trevor Carlin's line-up.

Foresti's move means Hitech now runs just two cars - for Will Buller and Gabriel Dias - while Double R and Fortec both run three cars.

CF Racing with Manor will run two cars, with Litespeed, Sino Vision and T-Sport running one car.

T-Sport will also run two cars in the National Class.

British F3 entry list (24/03):

Adriano Buzaid Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen James Calado Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen Rupert Svendsen-Cook Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen Jazeman Jaafar Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen Jean-Eric Vergne Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen Lucas Foresti Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen William Buller Hitech Dallara-Volkswagen Gabriel Dias Hitech Dallara-Volkswagen Alex Brundle T-Sport Dallara-Volkswagen Daizuke Nakajima Double R Dallara-Mercedes Carlos Huertas Double R Dallara-Mercedes Felipe Nasr Double R Dallara-Mercedes Hywel Lloyd CF with Manor Dallara-Mercedes Rio Haryanto CF with Manor Dallara-Mercedes Daniel McKenzie Fortec Dallara-Mercedes Oli Webb Fortec Dallara-Mercedes Max Snegirev Fortec Dallara-Mercedes Jay Bridger Litespeed Dallara-Volkswagen Adderly Fong Sino Vision Dallara-Mercedes

Menasheh Idafar T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda N James Cole T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda N