The provisional entry list for the 26th running of the Macau Grand Prix has been revealed, with a number of rookie drivers hoping to challenge for honours on the tricky Guia Circuit next month.

Teams from the British F3, Japanese F3 and Euroseries will all make the trip to the Chinese enclave with drivers from all over the globe featuring on the 30 car entry list.

Euroseries outfit ART Grand Prix, who have taken Nico Hulkenberg to the 2008 title, will field two cars in the race for regular drivers Jules Bianchi and James Jakes, while another ART driver, Jon Lancaster, will also be present but with a different team after inking a deal to join Manor Motorsport for the end of season event. The Briton will join countryman Sam Bird and Japanese racer Kazuya Oshima in the Manor line-up.

Signature Plus will run three cars, with Mika Maki called into their team to partner regulars Edoardo Mortaro and Cheng Cong Fu, while Prema Powerteam, HBR Motorsport and RC Motorsport are also entered in the race.

Newly crowned British F3 champion Jaime Alguersuari will lead Carlin's challenge alongside regular team-mates Oliver Turvey and Brendon Hartley, with Marcus Ericsson completing the driver line-up, while Raikkonen Robertson Racing bring in Roberto Streit and Michael Ho alongside Atte Mustonen. Hitech Racing field the same trio of drivers that it ran in the F3 Masters of Zolder as Roberto Mehri comes in alongside Max Chilton and Walter Grubmuller, while JTR will run a single car for Nick Tandy. Tandy will be on the only driver on the grid not to use a Dallara chassis.

Japanese F3 title winner Carlo van Dam leads the Tom's Team challenge alongside Kaisuke Kunimoto, with the remaining entries coming from NOW Motorsport, Denso Team Le Beaussett and Ombra Racing - the latter running the Australian F3 title winner James Winslow in its line-up.

Windsor Arch F3 Macau Grand Prix - provisional entry:

1. Carlo van Dam Tom's Team Dallara-Toyota Toms
2. Kaisuke Kunimoto Tom's Team Dallara-Toyota Toms
3. Oliver Turvey Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes
4. Jaime Alguersuari Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes
5. Brendon Hartley Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes
6. Marcus Ericsson Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes
7. Edoardo Mortara Signature-Plus Dallara-Volkswagen
8. Cheng Cong Fu Signature-Plus Dallara-Volkswagen
9. Mika Maki Signature-Plus Dallara-Volkswagen
10. Jules Bianchi ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes
11. James Jakes ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes
12. Nick Tandy JTR Marshall Westland Mygale-Mercedes
14. Renger van der Zande Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes
15. Stefano Coletti Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes
16. Atte Mustonen Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes
17. Roberto Streit Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes
18. Michael Ho Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes
19. Max Chilton Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes
20. Walter Grubmuller Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes
21. Roberto Mehri Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes
22. Kei Cozzolino NOW Motorsport Dallara-Toyota Toms
23. Koki Saga Denso Team Le Beausett Dallara-Toyota Toms
24. Masaki Matsushita Ombra Racing Dallara-Mugen Honda
25. James Winslow Ombra Racing Dallara-Mugen Honda
26. Sam Bird Manor Dallara-Mercedes
27. Kazuya Oshima Manor Dallara-Mercedes
28. Jon Lancaster Manor Dallara-Mercedes
29. Daniel Campos-Hull HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes
30. Basil Shaaban HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes
31. Laurens Vanthoor RC Motorsport Dallara-Volkswagen