F3 »

Nurburgring - Euroseries qualifying times

Euro F3 Series points leader Jules Bianchi secures pole position again for ART Grand Prix, this time at the Nurburgring.

1. Jules Bianchi ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes 1m 22.823s
2. Esteban Gutierrez ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.114s
3. Valtteri Bottas* ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.262s
4. Sam Bird Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.290s
5. Mika Maki Signature Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 23.315s
6. Alex Sims* Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.342s
7. Jean-Karl Vernay Signature Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 23.376s
8. Christian Vietoris Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.396s
9. Henkie Waldschmidt SG Formula Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.479s
10. Stefano Coletti Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.480s
11. Marco Wittmann* Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.494s
12. Roberto Mehri Manor Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.498s
13. Christopher Zanella* Motopark Academy Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.561s
14. Brendon Hartley Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 23.608s
15. Tom Dillmann HBR Motorsport Dallara Mercedes 1m 23.675s
16. Atte Mustonen Motopark Academy Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.940s
17. Pedro Enrique Manor Dallara-Mercedes 1m 24.078s
18. Cesar Ramos* Manor Dallara-Mercedes 1m 24.079s
19. Tiago Geronimi* Signature Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 24.090s
20. Basil Shaaban Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 24.230s
21. Jake Rosenweig* Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 24.266s
22. Andres Caldarelli* SG Formula Dallara-Mercedes 1m 24.272s
23. Jonny Cecotto HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 1m 24.290s
24. Nick Tandy Kolles & Heinz Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 24.297s
25. Johan Jokinen* Kolles & Heinz Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 24.543s

[* denotes Rookie driver eligible for Rookie Cup]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Jules Bianchi [Pic credit: F3 Euroseries]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam [Credit: XPB]
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Ben Barnicoat, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Racing Steps]
Harison Newey, Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: Van Amersfoort]
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Ralf Aron, Euro F3, Prema [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Hitech GP]
Pedro Piquet, Van Amersfoort Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Euro F3]
Euro F3 grid, Rosenqvist, Dennis, Giovinazzi, Nurburgring [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam, EURO F3, [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Matheus Leist (BRZ), Double R Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Double R]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.