F3 »

Qualifying times (1) - Silverstone

1. Daniel Ricciardo Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 14.783s
2. Max Chilton Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 14.980s
3. Renger vd Zande Hitech Dallara-Mercedes 1m 14.999s
4. Walter Grubmüller Hitech Dallara-Mercedes 1m 15.075s
5. Carlos Huertas Double R Dallara-Mercedes 1m 15.321s
6. Henry Arundel Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 15.340s
7. Wayne Boyd T-Sport Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 15.422s
8. Riki Christodoulou Fortec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 15.442s
9. Daisuke Nakajima Double R Dallara-Mercedes 1m 15.638s
10. Adriano Buzaid T-Sport Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 15.654s
11. Philip Major Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 15.679s
12. Hywel Lloyd CF Racing Dallara-Mugen Honda 1m 15.815s
13. Victor Garcia Fortec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 16.044s
14. Gabriel Dias T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda 1m 16.140s *
15. Daniel McKenzie Fortec Dallara-Mugen Honda 1m 16.360s *
16. Jay Bridger Litespeed/Bridger Mygale-Mugen Honda 1m 16.528s
17. Kevin Chen Double R Dallara-Mercedes 1m 16.928s
18. Stephane Richelmi Barazi Epsilon Dallara-Mercedes 1m 16.967s
19. Michele Faccin Team West-Tec Dallara-Mugen Honda 1m 17.332s *
20. Satrio Hermanto Litespeed SLC-Mugen Honda 1m 18.371s *
21. Victor Correa Litespeed SLC-Mugen Honda 1m 18.563s *
22. Max Snegirev Team West-Tec Dallara-Mugen Honda 1m 18.615s *

* denotes National Class

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Daniel Ricciardo (AUS) - Carlin Motorsport Dallara Volkswagen
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam [Credit: XPB]
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Ben Barnicoat, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Racing Steps]
Harison Newey, Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: Van Amersfoort]
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Ralf Aron, Euro F3, Prema [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Hitech GP]
Pedro Piquet, Van Amersfoort Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Euro F3]
Euro F3 grid, Rosenqvist, Dennis, Giovinazzi, Nurburgring [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam, EURO F3, [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Matheus Leist (BRZ), Double R Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Double R]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.