F3 »

Race results (2) - Silverstone

1. Renger vd Zande Hitech Dallara-Mercedes 29m 39.462s
2. Daisuke Nakajima Double R Dallara-Mercedes +11.197s
3. Daniel Ricciardo Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen +12.432s
4. Walter Grubmüller Hitech Dallara-Mercedes +12.724s
5. Carlos Huertas Double R Dallara-Mercedes +17.878s
6. Riki Christodoulou Fortec Dallara-Mercedes +18.300s
7. Max Chilton Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen +18.808s
8. Wayne Boyd T-Sport Dallara-Volkswagen +20.560s
9. Henry Arundel Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen +21.298s
10. Victor Garcia Fortec Dallara-Mercedes +21.379s
11. Hywel Lloyd CF Racing Dallara-Mugen Honda +21.955s
12. Adriano Buzaid T-Sport Dallara-Volkswagen +25.383s
13. Philip Major Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen +25.830s
14. Gabriel Dias T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda +36.701s *
15. Stephane Richelmi Barazi Epsilon Dallara-Mercedes +40.459s
16. Daniel McKenzie Fortec Dallara-Mugen Honda +41.334s *
17. Victor Correa Litespeed SLC-Mugen Honda +1m 00.244s *
18. Kevin Chen Double R Dallara-Mercedes +1m 01.443s
19. Jay Bridger Litespeed/Bridger Mygale-Mugen Honda +1m 01.685s
20. Michele Faccin Team West-Tec Dallara-Mugen Honda +1m 03.335s *
21. Satrio Hermanto Litespeed SLC-Mugen Honda +1m 19.794s *
22. Max Snegirev Team West-Tec Dallara-Mugen Honda +1 lap *

Not classified:


Fastest laps:

Max Chilton Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 16.309s
Gabriel Dias T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda 1m 17.619s *

* denotes National Class

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Renger van der Zande (NED) - Hitech Racing Dallara Mercedes
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Antonio Giovinazzi]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: European Formula 3 Championship]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: Charles Leclerc website]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
George Russell, Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
Matt Rao (GBR), Team Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Fabian Schiller (GER), Team West-Tec F3 [Credit: Schiller]
Arjun Miani (IND), Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: arjunmaini36.com]
Sergio Sette Camara [Credit: Motopark]
Tatiana Calderon [Credit: Carlin]
Mahaveer Raghunathan, Motopark Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Markus Pommer Motopark [Credit: Markus Pommer]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.