F3 »

Euro F3: Silverstone - Free practice results

Full free practice results for the opening round of the FIA European Formula 3 Championship at Silverstone, United Kingdom
1. Max Verstappen NED Van Amersfoot Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 51.716s
2. Esteban Ocon FRA Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.798s
3. Antonio Fuoco ITA Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.863s
4. Ed Jones GBR Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.040s
5. Jordan King GBR Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.082s
6. Tom Blomqvist GBR Jagonya Ayam Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.116s
7. Nicholas Latifi CAN Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.259s
8. Antonio Giovanazzi ITA Jagonya Ayam Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.334s
9. Richard Goddard AUS ThreeBond T-Sport Dallara-NBE 1m 52.558s
10. Felix Serralles PUE West-Tec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.594s
11. John Bryant-Meisner SWE Fortec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.606s
12. Felipe Guimaraes BRZ Double R Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.665s
13. Dennis van de Laar NED Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.690s
14. Riccardo Agostini ITA Eurointernational Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.712s
15. Mitch Gilbert AUS Fortec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.754s
16. Luca Auer AUT kfzteile24 Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 53.013s
17. Jake Dennis GBR Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 53.026s
18. Sean Gelael INA Jagonya Ayam Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 53.323s
19. Jules Szymkowiak NED Van Amersfoot Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 53.442s
20. Gustavo Menezes USA Van Amersfoot Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 53.445s
21. Alexander Torili ESP ThreeBond T-Sport Dallara-NBE 1m 53.455s
22. Tatiana Calderon COL Jo Zeller Dallara-Mercedes 1m 53.558s
23. Roy Nissany ISR kfzteile24 Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 53.572s
24. Michele Beretta ITA Eurointernational Dallara-Mercedes 1m 53.588s
25. Felix Rosenqvist SWE kfzteile24 Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 54.031s
26. Hector Hurst GBR West-Tec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 54.362s

Tagged as: Euro F3 , Verstappen

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Max Verstappen - Van Amersfoot Racing [pic credit: Euro F3 media]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Antonio Giovinazzi]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: European Formula 3 Championship]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: Charles Leclerc website]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
George Russell, Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
Matt Rao (GBR), Team Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Fabian Schiller (GER), Team West-Tec F3 [Credit: Schiller]
Arjun Miani (IND), Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: arjunmaini36.com]
Sergio Sette Camara [Credit: Motopark]
Tatiana Calderon [Credit: Carlin]
Mahaveer Raghunathan, Motopark Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Markus Pommer Motopark [Credit: Markus Pommer]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.