F3 »

Euro F3: Silverstone - Qualifying results (1)

Full qualifying (1) results for the opening round of the FIA European Formula 3 Championship at Silverstone, United Kingdom
1. Tom Blomqvist GBR Jagonya Ayam Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 51.327s
2. Esteban Ocon FRA Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.329s
3. Antonio Fuoco ITA Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.378s
4. Max Verstappen NED Van Amersfoot Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 51.402s
5. Felix Serralles PUE West-Tec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.795s
6. Jordan King GBR Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 51.808s
7. Ed Jones GBR Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 51.848s
8. Nicholas Latifi CAN Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.909s
9. Dennis van de Laar NED Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.951s
10. Luca Auer AUT kfzteile24 Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.987s
11. Richard Goddard AUS ThreeBond T-Sport Dallara-NBE 1m 52.034s
12. Antonio Giovanazzi ITA Jagonya Ayam Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.146s
13. Felipe Guimaraes BRZ Double R Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.166s
14. Felix Rosenqvist SWE kfzteile24 Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.263s
15. Jake Dennis GBR Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.337s
16. Riccardo Agostini ITA Eurointernational Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.350s
17. Mitch Gilbert AUS Fortec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.365s
18. Gustavo Menezes USA Van Amersfoot Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.372s
19. John Bryant-Meisner SWE Fortec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.392s
20. Sean Gelael INA Jagonya Ayam Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.525s
21. Alexander Torili ESP ThreeBond T-Sport Dallara-NBE 1m 52.550s
22. Jules Szymkowiak NED Van Amersfoot Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.711s
23. Roy Nissany ISR kfzteile24 Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.769s
24. Hector Hurst GBR West-Tec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.883s
25. Michele Beretta ITA Eurointernational Dallara-Mercedes 1m 53.217s
26. Tatiana Calderon COL Jo Zeller Dallara-Mercedes 1m 53.311s

Tagged as: Silverstone , F3 , Blomqvist

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tom Blomqvist - Jagonya Ayam Carlin [pic credit: F3 Euro]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Antonio Giovinazzi]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: European Formula 3 Championship]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: Charles Leclerc website]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
George Russell, Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
Matt Rao (GBR), Team Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Fabian Schiller (GER), Team West-Tec F3 [Credit: Schiller]
Arjun Miani (IND), Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: arjunmaini36.com]
Sergio Sette Camara [Credit: Motopark]
Tatiana Calderon [Credit: Carlin]
Mahaveer Raghunathan, Motopark Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Markus Pommer Motopark [Credit: Markus Pommer]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.