F3 »

Euro F3: Silverstone - Qualifying results (2)

Full qualifying (2) results for the opening round of the FIA European Formula 3 Championship at Silverstone, United Kingdom
1. Esteban Ocon FRA Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.322s
2. Nicholas Latifi CAN Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.460s
3. Tom Blomqvist GBR Jagonya Ayam Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 51.517s
4. Antonio Fuoco ITA Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.536s
5. Antonio Giovanazzi ITA Jagonya Ayam Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 51.755s
6. Max Verstappen NED Van Amersfoot Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 51.808s
7. Jordan King GBR Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 51.857s
8. Dennis van de Laar NED Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.864s
9. Ed Jones GBR Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 51.907s
10. Mitch Gilbert AUS Fortec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.993s
11. John Bryant-Meisner SWE Fortec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.998s
12. Luca Auer AUT kfzteile24 Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.999s
13. Felix Rosenqvist SWE kfzteile24 Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.104s
14. Gustavo Menezes USA Van Amersfoot Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.116s
15. Richard Goddard AUS ThreeBond T-Sport Dallara-NBE 1m 52.367s
16. Felix Serralles PUE West-Tec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.393s
17. Felipe Guimaraes BRZ Double R Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.431s
18. Jake Dennis GBR Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.518s
19. Riccardo Agostini ITA Eurointernational Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.533s
20. Alexander Torili ESP ThreeBond T-Sport Dallara-NBE 1m 52.672s
21. Roy Nissany ISR kfzteile24 Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.674s
22. Hector Hurst GBR West-Tec Dallara-Mercedes 1m 52.689s
23. Sean Gelael INA Jagonya Ayam Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.746s
24. Jules Szymkowiak NED Van Amersfoot Dallara-Volkswagen 1m 52.896s
25. Tatiana Calderon COL Jo Zeller Dallara-Mercedes 1m 53.056s
26. Michele Beretta ITA Eurointernational Dallara-Mercedes 1m 53.301s

Tagged as: F3 , Ocon

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Esteban Ocon - Prema Powerteam [pic credit: F3 Euro]
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Ben Barnicoat, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Racing Steps]
Harison Newey, Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: Van Amersfoort]
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Ralf Aron, Euro F3, Prema [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Hitech GP]
Pedro Piquet, Van Amersfoort Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Euro F3]
Euro F3 grid, Rosenqvist, Dennis, Giovinazzi, Nurburgring [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam, EURO F3, [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Matheus Leist (BRZ), Double R Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Double R]
Jake Dennis (GBR) Racing Steps Foundation

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.