F3 »

Euro F3: Silverstone - Race results (1)

Full race results (1) for the opening round of the FIA European Formula 3 Championship at Silverstone, United Kingdom
1. Tom Blomqvist GBR Jagonya Ayam Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen 18 laps
2. Esteban Ocon FRA Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +2.107s
3. Jordan King GBR Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen +3.052s
4. Antonio Fuoco ITA Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +4.624s
5. Luca Auer AUT kfzteile24 Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +8.504s
6. Nicholas Latifi CAN Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +11.287s
7. Felix Serralles PUE West-Tec Dallara-Mercedes +12.447s
8. Ed Jones GBR Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen +13.578s
9. Felix Rosenqvist SWE kfzteile24 Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +14.131s
10. Felipe Guimaraes BRZ Double R Dallara-Mercedes +17.708s
11. Dennis van de Laar NED Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +19.242s
12. Antonio Giovanazzi ITA Jagonya Ayam Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen +21.104s
13. Mitch Gilbert AUS Fortec Dallara-Mercedes +26.003s
14. Richard Goddard AUS ThreeBond T-Sport Dallara-NBE +26.680s
15. Sean Gelael INA Jagonya Ayam Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen +27.831s
16. Gustavo Menezes USA Van Amersfoot Dallara-Volkswagen +28.466s
17. Jake Dennis GBR Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen +29.310s
18. John Bryant-Meisner SWE Fortec Dallara-Mercedes +29.907s
19. Jules Szymkowiak NED Van Amersfoot Dallara-Volkswagen +31.063s
20. Roy Nissany ISR kfzteile24 Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +32.951s
21. Riccardo Agostini ITA Eurointernational Dallara-Mercedes +33.379s
22. Hector Hurst GBR West-Tec Dallara-Mercedes +37.001s
23. Tatiana Calderon COL Jo Zeller Dallara-Mercedes +39.559s

Did not finish

24. Max Verstappen NED Van Amersfoot Dallara-Volkswagen 1 lap completed
25. Alexander Torili ESP ThreeBond T-Sport Dallara-NBE 0 laps completed
26. Michele Beretta ITA Eurointernational Dallara-Mercedes 0 laps completed

Tagged as: F3 , Blomqvist

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tom Blomqvist - Jagonya Ayam Carlin [pic credit: F3 Euro]
Tom Blomqvist - Jagonya Ayam Carlin [pic credit: F3 Euro]
Tom Blomqvist - Jagonya Ayam Carlin [pic credit: F3 Euro]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam [Credit: XPB]
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Ben Barnicoat, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Racing Steps]
Harison Newey, Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: Van Amersfoort]
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Ralf Aron, Euro F3, Prema [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Hitech GP]
Pedro Piquet, Van Amersfoort Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Euro F3]
Euro F3 grid, Rosenqvist, Dennis, Giovinazzi, Nurburgring [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam, EURO F3, [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.