F3 »

Qualifying times - Rd.6 - Croft.

1. Alan van der Merwe C Carlin Dallara-Mugen 1m 14.602s
2. Will Davison C ADR Dallara-Mugen 1m 14.728s
3. Richard Antinucci C Carlin Dallara-Mugen 1m 14.863s
4. Jamie Green C Carlin Dallara-Mugen 1m 14.997s
5. Michael Keohane C Promatecme Dallara-Mugen 1m 15.057s
6. Danny Watts C Hitech Dallara-Renault 1m 15.212s
7. Rob Austin C Menu F3 Dallara-Opel 1m 15.224s
8. Ronnie Bremer C Carlin Dallara-Mugen 1m 15.243s
9. Andrew Thompson C Hitech Dallara-Renault 1m 15.278s
10. Ernani Judice C Promatecme Dallara-Mugen 1m 15.385s
11. Robert Dahlgren C Fortec Dallara-Renault 1m 15.410s
12. Karun Chandhok S T-Sport Dallara-Mugen 1m 15.425s
13. Fairuz Fauzy C Team SYR Dallara-Opel 1m 15.429s
14. Steven Kane S T-Sport Dallara-Mugen 1m 15.509s
15. Nelson Piquet Jr C Piquet Sports Dallara-Mugen 1m 15.546s
16. Christian England S Promatecme Dallara-Mugen 1m 15.642s
17. Ernesto Viso S Sweeney Dallara-Mugen 1m 15.654s
18. Clivio Piccione C Manor Dallara-Mugen 1m 15.664s
19. Stefano Fabi C Manor Dallara-Mugen 1m 15.792s
20. Billy Asaro C P1 Dallara-Opel 1m 15.832s
21. Scott Speed C ADR Dallara-Mugen 1m 15.869s
22. Tor Graves C Manor Dallara-Mugen 1m 15.941s
23. Justin Sherwood S Performance Dallara-Opel 1m 16.216s
24. Ivor McCullough S Meritus Dallara-Mugen 1m 16.287s
25. Rizal Ramli C Team SYR Dallara-Opel 1m 17.234s
26. Jesse Mason S Performance Dallara-Opel 1m 17.392s
27. Farriz Fauzy C Team SYR Dallara-Opel 1m 18.314s
28. Alex Pozzobon S Essencial Dallara-Toyota 1m 18.362s
29. Eric Salignon C Hitech Dallara-Renault 1m 18.512s
Will Power C Diamond Ralt-Mugen no time

[C denotes Championship class; S denotes Scholarship class]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alan van der Merwe - Carlin Motorsports
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Ben Barnicoat, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Racing Steps]
Harison Newey, Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: Van Amersfoort]
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Ralf Aron, Euro F3, Prema [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Hitech GP]
Pedro Piquet, Van Amersfoort Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Euro F3]
Euro F3 grid, Rosenqvist, Dennis, Giovinazzi, Nurburgring [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam, EURO F3, [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Matheus Leist (BRZ), Double R Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Double R]
Jake Dennis (GBR) Racing Steps Foundation

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.