F3 »

Qualifying times - Rd. 10 - Silverstone.

Nelson Piquet Junior [Piquet Sports] takes pole for round 10 of the British F3 Championship at Silverstone; Alan van der Merwe [Carlin] is second; Richard Antinucci [Carlin] third; Karun Chandhok [T-Sport] takes the Scholarship class honours - 13th overall.

Qualifying times - Rd. 10 - Silverstone:

1. Nelson Piquet Junior C Piquet Sports Dallara-Mugen 1min 44.039 secs
2. Alan van der Merwe C Carlin Dallara-Mugen 1m 44.180s
3. Richard Antinucci C Carlin Dallara-Mugen 1m 44.510s
4. Rob Austin C Menu F3 Dallara-Opel 1m 44.510s
5. Adam Carroll C Menu F3 Lola-Opel 1m 44.548s
6. Danny Watts C Hitech Dallara-Renault 1m 44.568s
7. Jamie Green C Carlin Dallara-Mugen 1m 44.642s
8. Will Davison C ADR Dallara-Mugen 1m 44.750s
9. Clivio Piccione C Manor Dallara-Mugen 1m 44.803s
10. Ernani Judice C Promatecme Dallara-Mugen 1m 44.874s
11. Eric Salignon C Hitech Dallara-Renault 1m 44.984s
12. Stefano Fabi C Manor Dallara-Mugen 1m 45.234s
13. Karun Chandhok S T-Sport Dallara-Mugen 1m 45.362s
14. Ernesto Viso S Sweeney Dallara-Mugen 1m 45.283s
15. Scott Speed C ADR Dallara-Mugen 1m 45.410s
16. Michael Keohane C Promatecme Dallara-Mugen 1m 45.449s
17. Robert Dahlgren C Fortec Dallara-Renault 1m 45.458s
18. Steven Kane S T-Sport Dallara-Mugen 1m 45.625s
19. Andrew Thompson C Hitech Dallara-Renault 1m 45.671s
20. Ronnie Bremer C Carlin Dallara-Mugen 1m 45.702s
21. Rizal Ramli C Team SYR Dallara-Opel 1m 45.936s
22. Christian England S Promatecme Dallara-Mugen 1m 46.198s
23. Billy Asaro C P1 Motorsport Dallara-Opel 1m 46.311s
24. Tor Graves C Manor Dallara-Mugen 1m 46.390s
25. Justin Sherwood S Performance Dallara-Opel 1m 46.533s
26. Fauzy Fairuz C Team SYR Dallara-Opel 1m 46.610s
27. Sergio Hernandez S Azteca Dallara-Opel 1m 47.135s
28. Ivor McCullough S Meritus Dallara-Mugen 1m 47.536s
29. Jesse Mason S Performance Dallara-Opel 1m 48.667s
30. Fauzy Farriz C Team SYR Dallara-Opel 1m 49.044s

Weather / Track conditions: Cloudy / dry.

C denotes - Championship class
S denotes - Scholarship class

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Karun Chandhok - T-Sport
Jake Hughes, HitechGP, Euro F3 [Credit: HitechGP]
Jehan Daruvala, Carlin, Force India [Credit: Carlin]
Ferdinand Habsburg, Carlin, Euro F3
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
TV cameraman
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.