F3 »

Euroseries qualifying times – race two: Norisring.

1. Alexandre Premat FRA ASM Dallara-Mercedes 0m 49.358s*
2. Robert Kubica POL Prema Dallara-Toyota 0m 49.481s*
3. Robert Doornbos HOL Ghinzani Dallara-Mugen 0m 49.496s
4. Timo Glock GER KMS Dallara-Opel 0m 49.497s
5. Olivier Pla FRA ASM Dallara-Mercedes 0m 49.513s
6. Markus Winkelhock GER Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 0m 49.514s
7. Bernhard Auinger AUT Superfund TME Dallara-Toyota 0m 49.566s
8. Charles Zwolsman HOL Kolles Dallara-Mercedes 0m 49.678s
9. Nico Rosberg FIN Rosberg Dallara-Opel 0m 49.696s*
10. Fabio Carbone BRA Signature Plus Dallara-Renault 0m 49.709s
11. Katsuyuki Hiranaka JPN Prema Dallara-Opel 0m 49.721s
12. Richard Lietz AUT HBR Dallara-Opel 0m 49.762s
13. Ryan Briscoe AUS Prema Dallara-Opel 0m 49.770s
14. Alvaro Parente POR Ghinzani Dallara-Mugen 0m 49.840s
15. Marcel Lassee GER Swiss Dallara-Opel 0m 49.867s
16. James Manderson AUS Swiss Dallara-Opel 0m 49.876s
17. Nicolas Lapierre FRA Signature Plus Dallara-Renault 0m 49.905s
18. Christian Klien GER Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 0m 49.968s*
19. Daniel de la Rosa GER MB Racing Dallara-Opel 0m 49.986s*
20. Simon Abadie FRA Saulnier Dallara-Renault 0m 50.009s
21. Cesar Campanico POR Swiss Dallara-Opel 0m 50.049s
22. Andreas Zuber AUT Rosberg Dallara-Opel 0m 40.077s
23. Alexandros Margaritis GRE MB Racing Dallara-Opel 0m 50.097s*
24. Sakon Yamamoto JPN Superfund TME Dallara-Toyota 0m 50.098s
25. Stefano Proetto ITA LD Autosport Dallara-Mugen 0m 50.109s
26. Jan Heylen BEL Kolles Dallara-Mercedes 0m 50.194s*
27. Bruno Spengler CDN ASM Dallara-Mercedes 0m 50.290s*
28. Maro Engel GER KMS Dallara-Opel 0m 50.311s*
29. Phillipp Baron AUT Ghinzani Dallara-Mugen 0m 50.618s*
30. Harold Primat CH Saulnier Dallara-Renault 0m 50.739s

[* denotes F3 rookie]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alexandre Premat - ASM Dallara-Mercedes
Jake Hughes, HitechGP, Euro F3 [Credit: HitechGP]
Jehan Daruvala, Carlin, Force India [Credit: Carlin]
Ferdinand Habsburg, Carlin, Euro F3
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
TV cameraman
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.