F3 »

Race result - Rd 15 - Rockingham.

Full race results from the first race of the day in the British Formula Three championship at the Rockingham Motor Speedway.

1. Nelson Piquet Jr C Piquet Sports Dallara-Mugen 15 laps 22m 32.631s
2. Ronnie Bremer C Carlin Dallara-Mugen +3.363s
4. Alan van der Merwe C Carlin Dallara-Mugen +9.719s
5. Will Power C Fortec Dallara-Renault +11.328s
6. Clivio Piccione C Manor Dallara-Mugen +19.257
6. Stefano Fabi C Manor Dallara-Mugen +21.338s
7. Jamie Green C Carlin Dallara-Mugen +22.397s
8. Billy Asaro C P1 Motorsport Dallara-Opel +25.577s
9. Will Davison C ADR Dallara-Mugen +25.659s
10. Adam Carroll C Menu F3 Lola-Opel +27.376s
11. Eric Salignon C Hitech Dallara-Renault +28.957s
12. Karun Chandhok S T-Sport Dallara-Mugen +31.420s
13. Ernesto Viso S P1 Motorsport Dallara-Mugen +32.941s
14. Steven Kane S T-Sport Dallara-Mugen +47.322s
15. Tuka Rocha C Team SYR Dallara-Opel +51.445s
16. Katherine Legge C Team SYR Dallara-Opel +58.112s
17. Tor Graves C Manor Dallara-Mugen +1m 03.738s
18. Rizal Ramli C Team SYR Dallara-Opel +1m 21.400s
19. Danny Watts C Hitech Dallara-Renault + 1 lap
20. Fairuz Fauzy C Promactecme Dallara-Mugen + 1 lap
21. Andrew Thompson C Hitech Dallara-Renault + 1 lap

Did not finish
Richard Antinucci C Carlin Dallara-Mugen 13 laps completed
Can Artam S Promactecme Dallara-Mugen8 laps completed
Robert Dahlgren C Fortec Dallara-Renault 0 laps completed

C denotes - Championship class
S denotes - Scholarship class

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Nelson Piquet Junior - Piquet Sports
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Antonio Giovinazzi]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: European Formula 3 Championship]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: Charles Leclerc website]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
George Russell, Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
Matt Rao (GBR), Team Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Fabian Schiller (GER), Team West-Tec F3 [Credit: Schiller]
Arjun Miani (IND), Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: arjunmaini36.com]
Sergio Sette Camara [Credit: Motopark]
Tatiana Calderon [Credit: Carlin]
Mahaveer Raghunathan, Motopark Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Markus Pommer Motopark [Credit: Markus Pommer]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.