F3 »

Race result - Marlboro Masters of F3.

1. Christian Klien ADAC Berlin-Brandenburg Dallara-Mercedes 44 mins 32.801 secs 25 laps
2. Nelson A Piquet Piquet Sports Dallara-Mugen 44m 33.122s
3. Ryan Briscoe Prema Powerteam Srl Dallara-Opel 44m 35.807s
4. Nicolas Lapierre Signature-Plus Dallara-Renault 44m 42.319s
5. Jamie Green Carlin Dallara-Mugen 44m 47.939s
6. Markus Winkelhock ADAC Berlin-Brandenburg Dallara-Mercedes 44m 48.532s
7. Olivier Pla ASM Dallara-Mercedes
8. Alan van der Merwe Carlin Dallara-Mugen
9. Alexandre Premat ASM Dallara-Mercedes
10. Fabio Carbone Signature-Plus Dallara-Renault
11. Ronnie Bremer Carlin Dallara-Mugen
12. Joao Paulo de Oliveira Alan Docking Dallara-Mugen
13. Adam Carroll Menu Dallara-Opel
14. Robert Dahlgren Fortec Dallara-Renault
15. Daniel La Rosa MB Racing Performance Dallara-Opel
16. Will Davison Alan Docking Dallara-Mugen
17. Jan Heylen Kolles Dallara-Mercedes
18. Robert Doornbos Team Ghinzani Euroc S.A.M Dallara-Mugen
19. Clivio Piccione Manor Dallara-Mugen
20. Stefano Fabi Manor Dallara-Mugen
21. Tor Graves Manor Dallara-Mugen
22. Alvaro Parente Team Ghinzani Euroc S.A.M Dallara-Mugen
23. Danny Watts Hitech Racing Dallara-Renault
24. Ernesto Viso Fortec Dallara-Renault
25. Andrew Thompson Hitech Racing Dallara-Renault
26. Andreas Zuber Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel
27. Bruno Spengler ASM Dallara-Mercedes
28. Marcel Lasee Swiss Racing Team Dallara-Opel
29. Katsuyuki Hiranaka Prema Powerteam Srl Dallara-Opel
30. Timo Glock Opel Team KMS Dallara-Opel
31. Charles Zwolsman Kolles Dallara-Mercedes
32. Richard Antinucci Carlin Dallara-Mugen
33. Robert Kubica Prema Powerteam Srl Dallara-Opel

Not classified:

DNF. Alexandre Margaritis MB Racing Dallara-Opel
DNF. Bernhard Auinger Superfund TME Dallara-Toyota
DNF. Eric Salignon Hitech Dallara-Renault
DNF. Billy Asaro Menu F3 Dallara-Opel

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Christian Klien - Mucke Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes
Jake Hughes, HitechGP, Euro F3 [Credit: HitechGP]
Jehan Daruvala, Carlin, Force India [Credit: Carlin]
Ferdinand Habsburg, Carlin, Euro F3
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
TV cameraman
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.