F3 »

Qualifying times: Euroseries, Nurburgring - Race2.

1. Christian Klien Mücke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.300s#
2. Markus Winkelhock Mücke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.505s +00.205s
3. Nico Rosberg Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel 1m 23.652s +0.352s#
4. Richard Lietz HBR Dallara-Opel 1m 23.687s +0.387s
5. Bruno Spengler ASM Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.713s +0.413s#
6. Charles Zwolsman Kolles Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.792s +0.492s
7. Robert Kubica Prema Dallara-Opel 1m 23.851s +0.551s#
8. Ryan Briscoe Prema Dallara-Opel 1m 23.888s +0.588s
9. Olivier Pla ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.994s +0.604s
10. Katsuyuki Hiranaka Prema Dallara-Opel 1m 23.932s +0.632s
11. Alexandre Prémat ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.933s +0.633s#
12. Fabio Carbone Sig. Plus Dallara-Sodemo 1m 23.937s +0.637s
13. Marcel Lasee SRT Dallara-Opel 1m 23.983s +0.683s
14. Andreas Zuber Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel 1m 23.995s +0.695s
15. Simon Abadie Saulnier Dallara-Sodemo 1m 24.034s +0.734s
16. Jan Heylen Kolles Dallara-Mercedes 1m 24.055s +0.755s#
17. Timo Glock Opel Team KMS Dallara-Opel 1m 24.089s +0.789s
18. Nicolas Lapierre Sig. Plus Dallara-Sodemo 1m 24.127s +0.827s
19. Alexandros Margaritis MB Dallara-Opel 1m 24.128s +0.828s#
20. Robert Doornbos Ghinzani Dallara-Mugen 1m 24.223s +0.923s
21. Daniel La Rosa MB Racing Dallara-Opel 1m 24.246s +0.946s#
22. César Campanico SRT Dallara-Opel 1m 24.272s +0.972s
23. Alvaro Parente Ghinzani Dallara-Mugen 1m 24.356s +1.056s
24. Bernhard Auinger Superfund Dallara-Toyota 1m 24.513s +1.213s
25. Claudio Torre HBR Dallara-Opel 1m 24.594s +1.294s#
26. Sakon Yamamoto Superfund Dallara-Toyota 1m 24.597s +1.297s
27. Philipp Baron Drumel Dallara-Sodemo 1m 24.826s +1.526s#
28. Stefano Proetto LD Dallara-Mugen 1m 24.986s +1.686s
29. Hendrik Vieth Opel Team KMS Dallara-Opel 1m 25.048s +1.748s#
30. Harold Primat Saulnier Dallara-Sodemo 1m 25.385s +2.085s

# - denotes F3 rookie.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Christian Klien - Mucke Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes
Jake Hughes, HitechGP, Euro F3 [Credit: HitechGP]
Jehan Daruvala, Carlin, Force India [Credit: Carlin]
Ferdinand Habsburg, Carlin, Euro F3
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
TV cameraman
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.