F3 »

Qualifying times: Euroseries, Nurburgring - Race1.

1. Christian Klien Mücke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.315s#
2. Markus Winkelhock Mücke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.398s +0.083s
3. Nico Rosberg Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel 1m 23.660s +0.345s#
4. Olivier Pla ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.750s +0.435s
5. Bernhard Auinger Superfund Dallara-Toyota 1m 23.781s +0.466s
6. Alexandre Prémat ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 1m 23.814s +0.499s#
7. Robert Kubica Prema Dallara-Opel 1m 23.881s +0.566s#
8. Robert Doornbos Ghinzani Dallara-Mugen 1m 23.956s +0.641s
9. Fabio Carbone Sig. Plus Dallara-Sodemo 1m 24.026s +0.711s
10. Ryan Briscoe Prema Dallara-Opel 1m 24.044s +0.729s
11. Richard Lietz HBR Dallara-Opel 1m 24.049s +0.734s
12. Marcel Lasee SRT Dallara-Opel 1m 24.069s +0.754s
13. Bruno Spengler ASM Dallara-Mercedes 1m 24.073s +0.758s#
14. Timo Glock Opel Team KMS Dallara-Opel 1m 24.076s +0.761s
15. Katsuyuki Hiranaka Prema Dallara-Opel 1m 24.148s +0.833s
16. Charles Zwolsman Kolles Dallara-Mercedes 1m 24.153s +0.838s
17. Andreas Zuber Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel 1m 24.178s +0.863s
18. Jan Heylen Kolles Dallara-Mercedes 1m 24.272s +0.957s#
19. Simon Abadie Saulnier Dallara-Sodemo 1m 24.359s +1.044s
20. Alexandros Margaritis MB Dallara-Opel 1m 24.379s +1.064s#
21. Daniel La Rosa MB Racing Dallara-Opel 1m 24.401s +1.086s#
26. Sakon Yamamoto Superfund Dallara-Toyota 1m 24.497s +1.182s
23. Claudio Torre HBR Dallara-Opel 1m 24.505s +1.190s#
24. Alvaro Parente Ghinzani Dallara-Mugen 1m 24.595s +1.280s
25. Hendrik Vieth Opel Team KMS Dallara-Opel 1m 24.600s +1.285s#
26. César Campanico SRT Dallara-Opel 1m 24.628s +1.313s
27. Nicolas Lapierre Sig. Plus Dallara-Sodemo 1m 24.676s +1.361s
28. Stefano Proetto LD Dallara-Mugen 1m 24.735s +1.420s
29. Philipp Baron Drumel Dallara-Sodemo 1m 25.087s +1.772s#
30. Harold Primat Saulnier Dallara-Sodemo 1m 25.337s +2.022s

# - denotes F3 rookie.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Christian Klien - Mucke Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes
Christian Klien celebrates victory in the Zandvoort Marlboro Masters
Christian Klien celebrates victory in the Zandvoort Marlboro Masters
Christian Klien, da F-3 Européia (Foto: F3 Euroseries)
Timo Glock, Robert Doornbos and Christian Klien celebrate on the final F3 Euroseries podium of 2003
Markus Winkelhock leads Mucke Motorsport team-mate Christian Klien at the A1-Ring
Christian Klien - Mucke Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes
Christian Klien - ADAC Berlin-Brandenburg
Christian Klien - ADAC Berlin-Brandenburg
Christian Klien - ADAC Berlin-Brandenburg
The seven drivers who will race with Mercedes-Benz power in European F3 this season include Korean Super Prix winner Olivier Pla, FRenault title winners Christian Klien and Bruno Spengler, FFord festival winner Jan Heylen and famous son Markus Winklehock

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.