F3 »

Race result - Rd. 17 - Thruxton.

1. Robert Dahlgren C Fortec Dallara-Renault 26mins 43.775secs 21 laps
2. Alan van der Merwe C Carlin Dallara-Mugen +1.485s
3. Jamie Green C Carlin Dallara-Mugen +7.081s
4. Fauzy Fairuz C Promatecme Dallara-Mugen +7.968s
5. Eric Salignon C Hitech Dallara-Renault +8.301s
6. Danny Watts C Hitech Dallara-Renault +9.998s
7. Ronnie Bremer C Carlin Dallara-Mugen +10.423s
8. Steven Kane S T-Sport Dallara-Mugen +12.923s
9. Ernesto Viso S Sweeney Dallara-Mugen +13.227s
10. Michael Keohane C Carlin Dallara-Mugen +13.469s
11. Karun Chandhok S T-Sport Dallara-Mugen +14.240s
12. Clivio Piccione C Manor Dallara-Mugen +15.814s
13. Andrew Thompson C Hitech Dallara-Renault +19.486s
14. Rizal Ramli C Team SYR Dallara-Opel +36.216s
15. Justin Sherwood S Performance Dallara-Opel +36.535s
16. Can Artam S Promatecme Dallara-Mugen +54.181s
17. Masato Shinoyama C Team SYR Dallara-Opel +2 laps
18. Billy Asaro C P1 Motorsport Dallara-Opel +4 laps

Not classified:

DNF. Adam Carroll C Menu F3 Lola-Opel 10 laps completed
DNF. Will Davison C ADR Dallara-Mugen 10 laps completed
DNF. Richard Antinucci C Promatecme Dallara-Mugen 5 laps completed
DNF. Will Power C Diamond Dallara-Renault 2 laps completed
DNF. Nelson Piquet Junior C Piquet Sports Dallara-Mugen 2 laps completed
DNF. Joel Nelson C Alan Docking Racing Dallara-Mugen 1 lap completed
DNF. Tor Graves C Manor Dallara-Mugen 1 lap completed
DNF. Stefano Fabi C Manor Dallara-Mugen 0 laps completed

Fastest laps:

Robert Dahlgren C Fortec Dallara-Renault 1m 08.714s Lap 11
Ernesto Viso S Sweeney Dallara-Mugen 1m 09.006s Lap 12

C denotes - Championship class
S denotes - Scholarship class

Weather / Track conditions: Sunny / dry.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Robert Dahlgren - Fortec Motorsport
Steven Kane - T-Sport
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam [Credit: XPB]
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Ben Barnicoat, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Racing Steps]
Harison Newey, Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: Van Amersfoort]
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Ralf Aron, Euro F3, Prema [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Hitech GP]
Pedro Piquet, Van Amersfoort Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Euro F3]
Euro F3 grid, Rosenqvist, Dennis, Giovinazzi, Nurburgring [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam, EURO F3, [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.