F3 »

Race result - Rd. 18 - Thruxton.

1. Jamie Green C Carlin Dallara-Mugen 20mins 50.714secs 18 laps
2. Will Power C Diamond Dallara-Renault +1.594s
3. Adam Carroll C Menu F3 Lola-Opel +3.659s
4. Ronnie Bremer C Carlin Dallara-Mugen +5.618s
5. Andrew Thompson C Hitech Dallara-Renault +6.592s
6. Richard Antinucci C Promatecme Dallara-Mugen +6.669s
7. Will Davison C ADR Dallara-Mugen +6.957s
8. Ernesto Viso S Sweeney Dallara-Mugen +7.712s
9. Stefano Fabi C Manor Dallara-Mugen +14.407s
10. Steven Kane S T-Sport Dallara-Mugen +15.819s
11. Eric Salignon C Hitech Dallara-Renault +16.060s
12. Nelson Piquet Junior C Piquet Sports Dallara-Mugen +16.174s
13. Danny Watts C Hitech Dallara-Renault +18.392s
14. Karun Chandhok S T-Sport Dallara-Mugen +20.493s
15. Tor Graves C Manor Dallara-Mugen +21.074s
16. Rizal Ramli C Team SYR Dallara-Opel +23.058s
17. Joel Nelson C Alan Docking Racing Dallara-Mugen +24.370s
18. Fauzy Fairuz C Promatecme Dallara-Mugen +27.986s
19. Clivio Piccione C Manor Dallara-Mugen +28.992s
20. Justin Sherwood S Performance Dallara-Opel +36.638s
21. Masato Shinoyama C Team SYR Dallara-Opel +39.821s

Not classified:

DNF. Billy Asaro C P1 Motorsport Dallara-Opel 15 laps completed
DNF. Alan van der Merwe C Carlin Dallara-Mugen 10 laps completed
DNF. Michael Keohane C Carlin Dallara-Mugen 6 laps completed
DNF. Can Artam S Promatecme Dallara-Mugen 4 laps completed
DNF. Robert Dahlgren C Fortec Dallara-Renault 0 laps completed

Fastest laps:

Eric Salignon C Hitech Dallara-Renault 1m 08.368s Lap 3
Ernesto Viso S Sweeney Dallara-Mugen 1m 08.984s Lap 10

C denotes - Championship class
S denotes - Scholarship class

Weather / Track conditions: Sunny / dry.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Jamie Green - Carlin Motorsport
Ernesto Viso - P-1 Racing
Jake Hughes, HitechGP, Euro F3 [Credit: HitechGP]
Jehan Daruvala, Carlin, Force India [Credit: Carlin]
Ferdinand Habsburg, Carlin, Euro F3
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
TV cameraman
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.