Full qualifying times for the second British F3 International Series race at Knockhill.

1. Alvaro Parente POR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 54.015secs C
2. Ryan Lewis GBR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 54.017secs C
3. Marko Asmer EST Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 54.255secs C
4. Tim Bridgman GBR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 54.430secs C
5. Charlie Kimball USA Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 54.503secs C
6. Mike Conway GBR Dallara Opel Speiss 54.514secs C
7. Steven Kane GBR Lola B05/30 Mugen-Honda 54.753secs C
8. James Walker GBR Dallara F305 Opel Speiss 54.820secs C
9. Salvador Duran MEX Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 54.826secs N
10. Bruno Senna BRA Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 54.858secs C
11. Josh Fisher GBR Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 54.960secs N
12. Charlie Hollings GBR Lola-Dome F106/4 Mugen Honda 54.972secs N
13. Dan Clarke GBR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 55.147secs C
14. Stephen Jelley GBR Dallara F305 Opel Speiss 55.153secs C
15. Danilo Dirani BRA Lola B05/30 Mugen Honda 55.206secs C
16. Christian Bakkerud DEN Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 55.336secs C
17. Barton Mawer AUS Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 55.647secs N
18. Ronayne O'Mahony IRL Dallara F305 Opel Speiss 55.680secs C
19. Jonathan Kennard GBR Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 55.920secs N
20. Juho Annala FIN Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 56.407secs N
21. Keiko Ihara JPN Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 56.491secs C
22. Nick Jones USA Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 58.154secs N
23. Cheong Lou Meng MAC Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 58.797secs N
24. Ricardo Teixeira ANG Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min00.906secs N


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment