F3 »

Qualifying times - Marlboro Masters of F3.

Overall Odd qualifiers.

1. Lewis Hamilton ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 1m 31.175s
2. Paul di Resta Manor Dallara-Mercedes 1m 31.811s
3. Steven Kane JB Lola-Honda 1m 32.402s
4. Kohei Hirate Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel 1m 32.443s
5. Marcos Bonanomi Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel 1m 32.450s
6. Loic Duval Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel 1m 32.705s
7. Hannes Neuhauser HBR Motorsports Dallara-Mercedes 1m 32.749s
8. Marko Asmer N/A Dallara-Mercedes 1m 32.793s
9. Charlie Kimball Carlin Dallara-Honda 1m 32.867s
10. Chrisitian Bakkerud Carlin Dallara-Honda 1m 33.118s
11. James Walker Fortec Dallara-Opel 1m 33.269s
12. Dan Clarke N/A Dallara-Honda 1m 33.301s
13. Atila Abreu Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 33.335s
14. Ross Zwolsman Zwolsman Dallara-Opel 1m 33.564s
15. Ferdinand Kool JB Lola-Honda 1m 33.588s
16. Stephen Jelley N/A Dallara-Opel 1m 33.746s
17. Thomas Holzer AM-Holzer Rennsport Dallara-Opel 1m 34.153s
18. Ronayne O'Mahony Fortec Dallara-Opel 1m 34.598s
19. Nico Verdonck Team Midland Dallara-Toyota 1m 35.413s

Overall Even qualifiers

1. Adrian Sutil ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 1m 31.441s
2. Lucas di Grassi Manor Dallara-Mercedes 1m 31.461s
3. Franck Perera Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel 1m 32.144s
4. Giedo van der Garde Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel 1m 32.150s
5. Alvaro Parente Carlin Dallara-Honda 1m 32.188s
6. Esteban Guerreri Team Midland Dallara-Toyota 1m 32.264s
7. Sebastian Vettel ASL Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 32.266s
8. Mike Conway Fortec Dallara-Opel 1m 32.481s
9. Bruno Senna Double R Dallara-Honda 1m 32.719s
10. Guillaume Moreau Signature Dallara-Opel 1m 32.724s
11. Greg Franchi Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel 1m 32.735s
12. Ho-Pin Tung JB Dallara-Honda 1m 32.910s
13. Alejandro Nunez HBR Dallara-Opel 1m 32.953s
14. James Rossiter Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel 1m 32.984s
15. Ryan Lewis T-Sport Dallara-Honda 1m 33.052s
16. Alvaro Barba Hitech Dallara-Honda 1m 33.606s
17. Keiko Ihara Carlin Dallara-Honda 1m 37.402s

Italics denotes best time set in first session.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Lewis Hamilton
Lewis Hamilton
Adrian Sutil - ASM F3
Jake Hughes, HitechGP, Euro F3 [Credit: HitechGP]
Jehan Daruvala, Carlin, Force India [Credit: Carlin]
Ferdinand Habsburg, Carlin, Euro F3
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
TV cameraman
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.