Qualifying times for race two of the British F3 weekend at Castle Combe.

1. Alvaro Parente POR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 58.994secs C
2. Mike Conway GBR Dallara Opel Speiss 59.054secs C
3. Charlie Kimball USA Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 59.070secs C
4. Ryan Lewis GBR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 59.246secs C
5. Dan Clarke GBR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 59.256secs C
6. Marko Asmer EST Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 59.478secs C
7. Danny Watts GBR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 59.585secs C
8. James Walker GBR Dallara F305 Opel Speiss 59.689secs C
9. Danilo Dirani BRA Lola B05/30 Mugen Honda 59.692secs C
10. Stephen Jelley GBR Dallara F305 Opel Speiss 59.746secs C
11. Bruno Senna BRA Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 59.836secs C
12. Tim Bridgman GBR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 59.973secs C
13. Christian Bakkerud DEN Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 1min 00.021secs C
14. Charlie Hollings GBR Lola-Dome F106/4 Mugen Honda 1min 00.102secs N
15. Barton Mawer AUS Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 00.107secs N
16. Jonathan Kennard GBR Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 00.210secs N
17. Salvador Duran MEX Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 00.245secs N
18. Ronayne O'Mahony IRL Dallara F305 Opel Speiss 1min 00.480secs C
19. Ben Clucas GBR Lola-Dome F106/4 Mugen Honda 1min 00.500secs N
20. Josh Fisher GBR Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 00.700secs N
21. Juho Annala FIN Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 00.719secs N
22. Adam Khan GBR Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 01.002secs N
23. Keiko Ihara JPN Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 1min 01.618secs C
24. Ricardo Teixeira ANG Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 01.735secs N
25. Cheong Lou Meng MAC Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 03.201secs N
Steven Kane GBR Lola B05/30 Mugen-Honda no time C
Nick Jones USA Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda no time N


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment