F3 »

Race results (2) - Euroseries, Norisring.

1. Lewis Hamilton ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 28mins 51.233secs 35 laps
2. Adrian Sutil ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes +2.709s
3. Franck Perera Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel +11.643s
4. Sebastian Vettel ASL Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +12.587s R
5. Loic Duval Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel +16.023s
6. Lucas di Grassi Manor Dallara-Mercedes +17.146s
7. James Rossiter Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel +17.546s
8. Paul di Resta Manor Dallara-Mercedes +19.068s
9. Esteban Guerrieri Midland Euroseries Dallara-Toyota +21.713s R
10. Atila Abreu ASL Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +35.515s R
11. Guillaume Moreau Signature Dallara-Opel +36.597s R
12. Greg Franchi Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel +37.251s
13. Hannes Neuhauser HBR Dallara-Mercedes +41.382s
14. Nico Verdonck Midland Euroseries Dallara-Toyota +41.895s
15. Filip Salaquarda Team I.S.R. Dallara-Opel +1m 06.005s
16. Alejandro Nunez HBR Dallara-Opel +1 lap
17. Thomas Holzer AM-Holzer Rennsport Dallara-Opel + 1lap
18. Fabio Carbone Signature SLC R1-Opel +2 laps

Not classified:

DNF. Kohei Hirate Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel 20 laps completed
DNF. Marco Bonanomi Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel 16 laps completed
DNF. Giedo van der Garde Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel 0 laps completed

Fastest lap:

Adrian Sutil ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 49.035s

R - denotes Rookie.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Lewis Hamilton - ASM F3
Lewis Hamilton celebrates another F3 Euroseries success - this time at Spa
Lewis Hamilton celebrates after winning the Marlboro Masters of F3
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam [Credit: XPB]
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Ben Barnicoat, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Racing Steps]
Harison Newey, Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: Van Amersfoort]
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Ralf Aron, Euro F3, Prema [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Hitech GP]
Pedro Piquet, Van Amersfoort Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Euro F3]
Euro F3 grid, Rosenqvist, Dennis, Giovinazzi, Nurburgring [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam, EURO F3, [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.