F3 »

Race results (1) - Euroseries, Zandvoort.

1. Guillaume Moreau Signature Dallara-Opel 16 laps 30mins 05.230secs R
2. Sebastian Vettel ASL Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +3.393s R
3. Franck Perera Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel +6.319s
4. Greg Franchi Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel +11.342s
5. Atila Abreu ASL Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 14.199s R
6. Esteban Guerrieri Midland Euroseries Dallara-Toyota +15.468s R
7. Hannes Neuhauser HBR Dallara-Mercedes +16.042s
8. Marco Bonanomi Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel +17.161s
9. Alejandro Nunez HBR Dallara-Opel +21.445s
10. Loic Duval Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel +26.089s
11. Thomas Holzer AM-Holzer Rennsport Dallara-Opel +28.986s
12. Rob Austin Midland Euroseries Dallara-Toyota +29.483s
13. Filip Salaquarda Team I.S.R. Dallara-Opel +32.927s
14. Paul di Resta Manor Dallara-Mercedes +2 laps

Not classified:

DNF. Giedo van der Garde Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel 5 laps completed
DNF. James Rossiter Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel 1 lap completed
DNF. Fabio Carbone Signature SLC R1-Opel 0 laps completed
DNF. Lucas di Grassi Manor Dallara-Mercedes 0 laps completed
DNF. Lewis Hamilton ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 0 laps completed
DNF. Kohei Hirate Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel 0 laps completed
DNF. Adrian Sutil ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 0 laps completed

Fastest lap:

Paul di Resta Manor Dallara-Mercedes 1m 33.497s Lap 8

R - denotes Rookie.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Guillaume Moreau
Sebastian Vettel - ASL Mucke Motorsport
Franck Perera - Prema Powerteam
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Antonio Giovinazzi]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: European Formula 3 Championship]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: Charles Leclerc website]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
George Russell, Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
Matt Rao (GBR), Team Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Fabian Schiller (GER), Team West-Tec F3 [Credit: Schiller]
Arjun Miani (IND), Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: arjunmaini36.com]
Sergio Sette Camara [Credit: Motopark]
Tatiana Calderon [Credit: Carlin]
Mahaveer Raghunathan, Motopark Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Markus Pommer Motopark [Credit: Markus Pommer]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.