F3 »

Qualifying times (1) - Mondello Park.

Full qualifying times from Mondello for the first race of round ten of the British F3 International Series this weekend.

1. Steven Kane GBR Lola B05/30 Mugen-Honda 1min 31.507secs C
2. Alvaro Parente POR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 1min 31.529secs C
3. Charlie Kimball USA Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 1min 31.942secs C
4. Mike Conway GBR Dallara Opel Speiss 1min 31.971secs C
5. Danilo Dirani BRZ Lola B05/30 Mugen-Honda 1min 32.388secs C
6. Ryan Lewis GBR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 1min 32.427secs C
7. Dan Clarke GBR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 1min 32.725secs C
8. James Walker GBR Dallara F305 Opel Speiss 1min 32.769secs C
9. Ronayne O'Mahony IRL Dallara F305 Opel Speiss 1min 32.883secs C
10. Stephen Jelley GBR Dallara F305 Opel Speiss 1min 32.903secs C
11. Bruno Senna BRZ Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 1min 32.924secs C
12. Christian Bakkerud DEN Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 1min 33.106secs C
13. Charlie Hollings GBR Lola-Dome F106/4 Mugen-Honda 1min 33.161secs N
14. Salvador Duran MEX Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 33.229secs N
15. Jonathan Kennard GBR Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 33.690secs N
16. Barton Mawer AUS Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 33.880secs N
17. Josh Fisher GBR Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 33.996secs N
18. Karl Reindler AUS Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 1min 33.997secs C
19. Keiko Ihara JPN Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 1min 34.470secs C
20. Juho Annala FIN Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 34.574secs N
21. Nick Jones USA Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 37.838secs N
22. Cheong Lou Meng MAC Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 1min 38.873secs N
23. Marko Asmer EST Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 1min 40.839secs C

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Steven Kane
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Antonio Giovinazzi]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: European Formula 3 Championship]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: Charles Leclerc website]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
George Russell, Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
Matt Rao (GBR), Team Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Fabian Schiller (GER), Team West-Tec F3 [Credit: Schiller]
Arjun Miani (IND), Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: arjunmaini36.com]
Sergio Sette Camara [Credit: Motopark]
Tatiana Calderon [Credit: Carlin]
Mahaveer Raghunathan, Motopark Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Markus Pommer Motopark [Credit: Markus Pommer]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.