F3 »

Race results (2) - Euroseries, Lausitz.

1. Lewis Hamilton ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 30mins 54.350secs 24 laps
2. Adrian Sutil ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes +11.177s
3. Lucas di Grassi Manor Dallara-Mercedes +15.575s
4. Guillaume Moreau Signature Dallara-Opel +19.091s R
5. Franck Perera Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel +23.590s
6. Giedo van der Garde Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel +29.634s
7. Greg Franchi Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel +32.587s
8. Kohei Hirate Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel +38.362s
9. Loic Duval Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel +39.675s
10. Esteban Guerrieri Midland Euroseries Dallara-Toyota +40.571s R
11. Fabio Carbone Signature SLC R1-Opel +42.849s
12. Atila Abreu ASL Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +44.259s R
13. Marco Bonanomi Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel +44.806s
14. James Rossiter Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel +45.124s
15. Sebastian Vettel ASL Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +45.683s R
16. Thomas Holzer AM-Holzer Rennsport Dallara-Opel +54.525s
17. Filip Salaquarda Team I.S.R. Dallara-Opel +1m 06.317s
18. Alejandro Nunez HBR Dallara-Opel +1 lap

Not classified:

DNF. Hannes Neuhauser HBR Dallara-Mercedes 13 laps completed
DNF. Rob Austin Midland Euroseries Dallara-Toyota 2 laps completed
DNF. Paolo Montin N/A Dallara-Honda 1 lap completed

DQ. Paul di Resta Manor Dallara-Mercedes Disqualified - had finished second - +5.804s##

Fastest lap:

Lewis Hamilton ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 1m 16.546secs Lap 1

## Following the scrutineering of his car, Paul di Resta, who finished runner-up in round 18, was belatedly excluded from the race.

While a minimum of 1.5 litres pf petrol has to be in the tank of a car at the end of a race to meet the regulations, there were only 0.98 litres in the tank of di Resta's car. Team Manor Motorsport didn't appeal against the decision and accepted the penalty.

R - denotes Rookie.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Lewis Hamilton - ASM F3
Adrian Sutil - ASM F3
Lucas di Grassi - Manor Motorsport
Jake Hughes, HitechGP, Euro F3 [Credit: HitechGP]
Jehan Daruvala, Carlin, Force India [Credit: Carlin]
Ferdinand Habsburg, Carlin, Euro F3
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
TV cameraman
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.