Full results from Silverstone from the second race of round eleven of the British F3 International Series.

1. Charlie Kimball USA Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda 22min 58.217secs C
2. Bruno Senna BRA Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda +6.959secs C
3. Marko Asmer EST Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda +11.275secs C
4. Mike Conway GBR Dallara Opel Speiss +11.827secs C
5. Dan Clarke GBR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda +12.764secs C
6. Ryan Lewis GBR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda +17.162secs C
7. James Walker GBR Dallara Opel-Speiss +18.965secs C
8. Danilo Dirani BRA Lola B05/30 Mugen-Honda +20.657secs C
9. Steven Kane GBR Lola B05/30 Mugen-Honda +21.027secs C
10.Tim Bridgeman GBR Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda +23.405secs C
11. Stephen Jelley GBR Dallara Opel Speiss +34.405secs C
12. Salvador Duran MEX Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +35.474secs N
13. Yelmer Buurman NED Dallara F305 Opel Speiss +38.929secs C
14. Ben Clucas GBR Lola-Dome F106/4 Mugen-Honda +42.008secs N
15. Karl Reindler AUS Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda +42.960secs C
16. John Fisher GBR Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +46.545secs N
17. Keiko Ihara JPN Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda +47.784secs C
18. Jonathan Kennard GBR Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +1min 06.788secs N
19. Nick Jones USA Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +1 lap N
20. Cheong Lou Meng MAC Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda + 1 lap N
21. Juho Annala FIN Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +2 laps N

Did Not Finish

DNF Christian Bakkerud DEN Dallara F305 Mugen-Honda C
DNF. Charlie Hollings GBR Lola-Dome F106/4 Mugen Honda N
DNF. Barton Mawer AUS Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda N
DNF. James Jakes GBR Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda N


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment