F3 »

Qualifying times (1) - Euroseries, Hockenheim.

Complete qualifying times for Race 1 of the F3 Euroseries at the Hockenheim, Germany.

1. Lewis Hamilton ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 1m 49.698s
2. Lucas di Grassi Manor Dallara-Mercedes 1m 50.154s
3. Maximiliam Gotz ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 1m 50.179s
4. Guillaume Moreau Signature Dallara-Opel 1m 50.377s R
5. Franck Perera Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel 1m 50.414s
6. Ben Clucas Midland Euroseries Dallara-Toyota 1m 50.592s
7. Paul di Resta Manor Dallara-Mercedes 1m 50.644s
8. Sebastian Vettel ASL Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 50.819s R
9. Atila Abreu ASL Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.010s R
10. Greg Franchi Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel 1m 51.122s
11. Kohei Hirate Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel 1m 51.186s
12. Fabio Carbone Signature SLC R1-Opel 1m 51.266s
13. Giedo van der Garde Team Rosberg Dallara-Opel 1m 51.389s
14. Marco Bonanomi Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel 1m 51.414s
15. Loic Duval Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel 1m 51.520s
16. James Rossiter Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel 1m 51.524s
17. Alejandro Nunez HBR Dallara-Opel 1m 51.626s
18. Esteban Guerrieri Midland Euroseries Dallara-Toyota 1m 51.814s R
19. Hannes Neuhauser HBR Dallara-Mercedes 1m 51.974s
20. Thomas Holzer AM-Holzer Rennsport Dallara-Opel 1m 52.485s
21. Filip Salaquarda Team I.S.R. Dallara-Opel 1m 53.555s

22. Julia Kuhn Dallara-Opel 2m 01.710s

R - denotes Rookie.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Lewis Hamilton - ASM Dallara-Mercedes
Arjun Miani (IND), Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: arjunmaini36.com]
Sergio Sette Camara [Credit: Motopark]
Tatiana Calderon [Credit: Carlin]
Mahaveer Raghunathan, Motopark Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Markus Pommer Motopark [Credit: Markus Pommer]
Toby Sowery. MRF Challenge 2014 Champion [Pic credit:  MRFChallenge]
Toby Sowery. MRF Challenge 2014 Champion [Pic credit:  MRFChallenge]
Antonio Giovinazzi
Ryan Tveter
Alexander Albon [credit: Renault Sport Media]
George Russell will drive for Carlin in European F3 in 2015
Felix Rosenqvist - Mucke Motorsport [credit: European F3 Media]
George Russell leads a BRDC Formula 4 race at Snetterton

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.