F3 »

Qualifying times (2) - Macau Grand Prix.

1. Loic Duval ASM Dallara-Mercedes 2min 11.348secs
2. Lucas di Grassi Manor Dallara-Mercedes 2min 11.913secs
3. Robert Kubica Carlin Dallara-Mugen 2min 12.163secs
4. Mike Conway Manor Dallara-Mercedes 2min 12.254secs
5. Franck Perera Prema Dallara-Opel 2min 13.228secs
6. Paolo Montin Ombra Dallara-Mugen 2min 13.236secs
7. Joao Paulo de Oliveira TOM’s Dallara-Toyota 2min 13.247secs
8. Kazuki Nakajima TOM’s Dallara-Toyota 2min 13.273secs
9. Guillaume Moreau Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel 2min 13.337secs
10. Naoki Yokomizo Three Bond Dallara-Nissan 2min 13.515secs
11. Sebastian Vettel ASM Dallara-Mercedes 2min 13.593secs
12. Charlie Kimball Carlin Dallara-Mugen 2min 14.000secs
13. Danny Watts Midland Dallara-Toyota 2min 14.031secs
14. Christian Bakkerud Carlin Dallara-Mugen 2min 14.127secs
15. Kohei Hirate Rosberg Dallara-Opel 2min 14.280secs
16. Karl Reindler ADR Dallara-Mugen 2min 14.283secs
17. Taku Bamba NOW Dallara-Toyota 2min 14.728secs
18. Dan Clarke Prema Dallara-Opel 2min 14.768secs
19. Fabio Carbone Signature SLC-Opel 2min 14.806secs
20. Romain Grosjean Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel 2min 15.068secs
21. Stephen Jelley Menu Dallara-Opel 2min 15.083secs
22. Daisuke Ikeda ZAP Speed Dallara-Toyota 2min 15.891secs
23. Steven Kane Promatecme Lola-Mugen 2min 16.052secs
24. Rodolfo Avila HBR Dallara-Mercedes 2min 17.219secs
25. Bruno Senna Double R Dallara-Mugen 2min 17.461secs
26. Filip Salaquarda HBR Dallara-Opel 2min 17.574secs
27. Michael Ho Midland Dallara-Toyota 2min 18.117secs
28. Lou Meng Cheong Edenbridge Dallara-Mugen 2min 19.887secs
29. Lei Kit Meng Swiss Racing Dallara-Opel 2min 22.670secs
30. Jo Merszei Merszei Dallara-Mugen 2min 27.415secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Loic Duval - ASM Dallara-Mercedes
Robert Kubica - Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mugen
Lei Kit Meng - Swiss Racing Dallara-Opel
Jake Hughes, HitechGP, Euro F3 [Credit: HitechGP]
Jehan Daruvala, Carlin, Force India [Credit: Carlin]
Ferdinand Habsburg, Carlin, Euro F3
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
Niko Kari, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark media]
Niko Kari, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark media]
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3, Spa [Credit: XPB]
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3, Spa [Credit: XPB]
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3, Spa [Credit: XPB]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.