F3 »

Qualifying times (combined) - Macau Grand Prix.

1. Loic Duval ASM Dallara-Mercedes 2min 11.348secs
2. Robert Kubica Carlin Dallara-Mugen 2min 12.163secs
3. Mike Conway Manor Dallara-Mercedes 2min 12.254secs
4. Lucas di Grassi Manor Dallara-Mercedes 2min 11.913secs**
5. Franck Perera Prema Dallara-Opel 2min 13.228secs
6. Paolo Montin Ombra Dallara-Mugen 2min 13.236secs
7. Joao Paulo de Oliveira TOM’s Dallara-Toyota 2min 13.247secs
8. Kazuki Nakajima TOM’s Dallara-Toyota 2min 13.273secs
9. Fabio Carbone Signature SLC-Opel 2min 13.306secs*
10. Guillaume Moreau Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel 2min 13.337secs
11. Naoki Yokomizo Three Bond Dallara-Nissan 2min 13.515secs
12. Sebastian Vettel ASM Dallara-Mercedes 2min 13.593secs
13. Charlie Kimball Carlin Dallara-Mugen 2min 14.000secs
14. Danny Watts Midland Dallara-Toyota 2min 14.031secs
15. Christian Bakkerud Carlin Dallara-Mugen 2min 14.127secs
16. Kohei Hirate Rosberg Dallara-Opel 2min 14.280secs
17. Karl Reindler ADR Dallara-Mugen 2min 14.283secs
18. Taku Bamba NOW Dallara-Toyota 2min 14.728secs
19. Dan Clarke Prema Dallara-Opel 2min 14.768secs
20. Romain Grosjean Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel 2min 14.847secs*
21. Stephen Jelley Menu Dallara-Opel 2min 15.083secs
22. Bruno Senna Double R Dallara-Mugen 2min 15.520secs*
23. Daisuke Ikeda ZAP Speed Dallara-Toyota 2min 15.891secs
24. Steven Kane Promatecme Lola-Mugen 2min 16.052secs
25. Rodolfo Avila HBR Dallara-Mercedes 2min 17.219secs
26. Filip Salaquarda HBR Dallara-Opel 2min 17.574secs
27. Michael Ho Midland Dallara-Toyota 2min 18.117secs
28. Lou Meng Cheong Edenbridge Dallara-Mugen 2min 19.887secs
29. Lei Kit Meng Swiss Racing Dallara-Opel 2min 22.497secs*
30. Jo Merszei Merszei Dallara-Mugen 2min 24.177secs*

[* denotes time set in first of two qualifying sessions; ** denotes driver demoted two places for yellow flag indiscretion]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Loic Duval - ASM Dallara-Mercedes
Lucas di Grassi - Manor Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes
Robert Kubica - Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mugen
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
Lucas di Grassi wins in Macau
Crowds at Macau
Carlin`s Antonio Felix da Costa wins 2012 Macau GP   [pic courtesy Jakob Ebrey]
Macau Atmosphere
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.