F3 »

Race result - Macau Grand Prix.

1. Lucas di Grassi Manor Dallara-Mercedes 15 laps 40min 49.730secs
2. Robert Kubica Carlin Dallara-Mugen +0.659secs
3. Sebastian Vettel ASM Dallara-Mercedes +3.924secs
4. Joao Paulo de Oliveira TOM’s Dallara-Toyota +7.003secs
5. Kazuki Nakajima TOM’s Dallara-Toyota +8.619secs
6. Loic Duval ASM Dallara-Mercedes +8.705secs
7. Christian Bakkerud Carlin Dallara-Mugen +11.185secs
8. Paolo Montin Ombra Dallara-Mugen +12.490secs
9. Romain Grosjean Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel +13.007secs
10. Franck Perera Prema Dallara-Opel +13.290secs

11. Guillaume Moreau Signature-Plus Dallara-Opel +13.890secs
12. Fabio Carbone Signature SLC-Opel +16.445secs
13. Karl Reindler ADR Dallara-Mugen +17.334secs
14. Mike Conway Manor Dallara-Mercedes +17.808secs
15. Michael Ho Midland Dallara-Toyota +26.120secs
16. Rodolfo Avila HBR Dallara-Mercedes +28.615secs
17. Daisuke Ikeda ZAP Speed Dallara-Toyota +1 lap
18. Lei Kit Meng Swiss Racing Dallara-Opel +1 lap
19. Jo Merszei Merszei Dallara-Mugen +1 lap
20. Steven Kane Promatecme Lola-Mugen +2 laps

Rtd Lou Meng Cheong Edenbridge Dallara-Mugen 10 laps completed
Rtd Dan Clarke Prema Dallara-Opel 9 laps completed
Rtd Charlie Kimball Carlin Dallara-Mugen 9 laps completed
Rtd Danny Watts Midland Dallara-Toyota 9 laps completed
Rtd Stephen Jelley Menu Dallara-Opel 8 laps completed
Rtd Naoki Yokomizo Three Bond Dallara-Nissan 4 laps completed
Rtd Filip Salaquarda HBR Dallara-Opel 3 laps completed
Rtd Kohei Hirate Rosberg Dallara-Opel 1 lap completed
Rtd Bruno Senna Double R Dallara-Mugen 1 lap completed*

Exc Taku Bamba NOW Dallara-Toyota excluded from race one

Fastest lap:

Loic Duval ASM Dallara-Mercedes 2min 11.929secs lap 9

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Lucas di Grassi celebrates his Macau GP victory, flanked by Robert Kubica and Sebastian Vettel
Lucas di Grassi (Manor Motorsport) celebrates his Macau GP victory
Sebastian Vettel - ASM Dallara-Mercedes
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
Lucas di Grassi wins in Macau
Crowds at Macau
Carlin`s Antonio Felix da Costa wins 2012 Macau GP   [pic courtesy Jakob Ebrey]
Macau Atmosphere
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph
Macau 2012 Formula 3 Drivers group photograph

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.