F3 »

Race results (1) – Oulton Park.

Full race results from the first race at Oulton Park in round one of the Lloyds TSB Insurance British F3 International Series.

1. Bruno Senna Double R Dallara F306 Mercedes 16 laps 31min 00.537secs
2. Stephen Jelley Double R Dallara F306 Mercedes +1.554secs
3. Oliver Jarvis Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +10.569secs
4. Maro Engel Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +11.219secs
5. Mike Conway Double R Dallara F306 Mercedes +11.823secs
6. Yelmer Buurman Fortec Dallara F306 Mercedes +12.295secs
7. Christian Bakkerud Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +12.651secs
8. James Jakes Hitech Dallara F306 Mercedes +14.737secs
9. Stuart Hall Fortec Dallara F306 Mercedes +15.081secs
10. Jonathan Kennard ADR Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +16.540secs
11. Rodolfo Gonzales T-Sport Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +20.481secs N
12. Charlie Hollings Fortec Dallara F306 Mercedes +20.780secs
13. Cristiano Morgado Fluid Lola Dome F106/4 Mugen-Honda +24.867secs N
14. Juho Annala Performance Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +30.098secs N
15. Ricardo Teixeira Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +32.929secs N
16. Martin Kudzak Fluid Lola Dome F106/4 Mugen-Honda +35.598secs N

Did not finish
Keiko Ihara Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda 15 laps completed
Alberto Valerio Cesario F3 Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda 15 laps completed
James Walker Hitech Dallara F306 Mercedes 7 laps completed
Rodolfo Avila Performance Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda 3 lap completedN
Salvador Duran Hitech Dallara F306 Mercedes 1 lap completed
Dennis Retera T-Sport Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda 0 laps completed

[N denotes National Class runner]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Bruno Senna (BR), Double R Dallara Mercedes
Stephen Jelley (GB), Double R Dallara Mercedes
Oliver Jarvis (GBR), Carlin Motorsport Dallara Honda
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam [Credit: XPB]
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Ben Barnicoat, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Racing Steps]
Harison Newey, Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: Van Amersfoort]
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Ralf Aron, Euro F3, Prema [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Hitech GP]
Pedro Piquet, Van Amersfoort Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Euro F3]
Euro F3 grid, Rosenqvist, Dennis, Giovinazzi, Nurburgring [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam, EURO F3, [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.