F3 »

Race results (2) - Euroseries, EuroSpeedway.

Complete race result for today's F3 Euro Series race at EuroSpeedway, Germany.

1. Kazuki Nakajima Manor Dallara-Mercedes 29 laps 30m 39.592secs
2. Richard Antinucci HBR F3 Dallara-Mercedes +7.423s
3. Paul di Resta ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes +10.930s
4. Romain Grosjean R Signature-Plus Dallara-Mercedes +12.449s
5. Esteban Guerrieri Manor Dallara-Mercedes +12.844s
6. Sebastian Vettel ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes +20.086s
7. Jonathan Summerton R ASL Dallara-Mercedes +20.780s
8. Charlie Kimball Signature-Plus Dallara-Mercedes +30.198s
9. Giedo van der Garde ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes +32.231s
10. Kami Kobayashi R ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes +32.481s
11. Kohei Hirate R Manor Dallara-Mercedes +33.092s
12. Sebastien Buemi ASL Dallara-Mercedes +33.813s
13. Joao Urbano R Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel +37.705s
14. Michael Herck Bas Leinders Dallara-Opel +47.253s
15. Ronayne O'Mahony Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +52.005s
16. Tim Sandtler R Signature-Plus Dallara-Renault +1 lap
17. Alejandro Nunez Prema Powerteam Dallara-Opel +4 lap
18. Peter Elkmann Jo Zeller Dallara-Opel +5 laps

Not classified:
DNF. Julia Kuhn Bas Leinders Dallara-Opel 7 laps completed
DNF. Guillaume Moreau Signature-Plus Dallara-Mercedes 15 completed
DNF. Guillaume Moreau Signature-Plus Dallara-Mercedes 15 completed

Fastest lap:
Kazuki Nakajima Manor Dallara-O 1m 15.676s Lap 18

R - denotes Rookie.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Kazuki Nakajima - TOM`s
Richard Antinucci - TOM`s Dallara-Toyota
Paul di Resta - Manor Motorsport
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Antonio Giovinazzi]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: European Formula 3 Championship]
Charles Leclerc, Euro F3 [Credit: Charles Leclerc website]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam with Carlin, [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
George Russell, Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: Formula 3 European Championship]
Matt Rao (GBR), Team Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Pietro Fittipaldi (BRA), Fortec Motorsport [Credit: Fortec Motorsport]
Fabian Schiller (GER), Team West-Tec F3 [Credit: Schiller]
Arjun Miani (IND), Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: arjunmaini36.com]
Sergio Sette Camara [Credit: Motopark]
Tatiana Calderon [Credit: Carlin]
Mahaveer Raghunathan, Motopark Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Markus Pommer Motopark [Credit: Markus Pommer]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.